Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Bahr
Dr. med. Katharina Bahr
Funktionen: Assistenzärztin

katharina.bahr@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Berasain Berrios
Dr. med. Daphne Berasain Berrios
Funktionen: Assistenzärztin

Dr. med. Döge
Dr. med. Julia Döge
Funktionen: Assistenzärztin

julia.doege@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Eckrich
Dr. med. Jonas Eckrich
Funktionen: Assistenzarzt

jonas.eckrich@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Engelbarts
Dr. med. Matthias Engelbarts
Funktionen: Assistenzarzt

matthias.engelbarts@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Gottschalk
Dr. med. Esther Gottschalk
Funktionen: Assistenzärztin

esther.gottschalk@unimedizin-mainz.de

Große
Lisa Große
Funktionen: Assistenzärztin

lisa.grosse@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Hackenberg
Dr. med. Berit Hackenberg
Funktionen: Assistenzärztin

berit.hackenberg@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Hagemann
Dr. med. Jan Hagemann
Funktionen: Assistenzarzt

jan.hagemann@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. univ. Leggewie
Dr. med. univ. Barbara Leggewie
Funktionen: Assistenzärztin

barbara.leggewie@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. O´Brien
Dr. med. Karoline O´Brien
Funktionen: Assistenzärztin

Karoline.O'Brien@unimedizin-mainz.de