Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

The Team

Management

WG Biostatistics

Prof. Dr. Hommel
Gerhard Hommel, Prof. Dr.

8108
2968
gerhard.hommel@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Mahmoudpour
Seyed Hamidreza Mahmoudpour, Dr.

06131 17-7463
06131 17-2968
mahmoudpour@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Mildenberger
Philipp Mildenberger
Position: Biometrician, statistical consulting
Qualifications: MSc

01631 17-8246
06131 17-2968
pmildenb@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Toenges
Gerrit Toenges
Position: Biometrician, statistical consulting
Qualifications: MSc (Statistics)

06131 17-3120
06131 17-2968
gtoenges@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Westphal
Ruben Westphal
Position: Biometrician, statistical consulting
Qualifications: MSc

06131 17-8246
06131 17-2968
ruben.westphal@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

WG Bioinformatics

Dr. Poplawski
Alicia Poplawski, Dr.

06131 17-8207
06131 17-2968
alpoplaw@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Federico Marini, Dr.
Position: Virchow Fellow (CTH)
Bioinformatics - Analysis, Methods and Tools Development

06131 17-8108
06131 17-2968
marinif@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Anusic
Toni Anusic
Position: Bioinformatics, statistical consulting
Qualifications: MSc

06131 17-8207
06131 17-2968
toni.anusic@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Clement Tetteh Narh
Position: Statistical consulting

06131 17-7463
06131 17-2968
c.narh@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Franziska Härtner
Position: Bioinformatics, statistical consulting
Qualifications: MSc

06131017-8207
06131 17-2968
f.haertner@uni-mainz.de

WG Consulting

Peschel
Victoria Peschel

06131-17-8138
victoria.peschel@uni-mainz.de