DRUCKEN

NeuroKine Research Fellows

The ultimate objective of the NeuroKine project is to train young and ambitious researchers to a high level of independent scientific reasoning and not only provide them with the revelant skills for mastering state of the art technological within and outside the CNS field and a broad understanding of the discovery process from bench to preclinical development, but also to prepare them to compete successfully for positions in the private and public sectors.

The Postdoctoral (Experienced) and PhD (Early Stage) researchers working with the partners of the NeuroKine consortia are:


Experienced Researchers (ERs)

Zhang
Hui Zhang
Funktionen: Postdoctoral Scientist, Miltenyi Biotech GmbH, Germany

huiz@miltenyibiotec.de

Kitic
Maja Kitic
Funktionen: Postdoctoral Scientist, University Medical Center Mainz, Germany

majkitic@uni-mainz.de

Malviya
Manish Malviya
Funktionen: Postdoctoral Scientist, INSERM Toulouse, France

manish.malviya@inserm.fr

Balzarolo
Melania Balzarolo
Funktionen: Postdoctoral Scientist, University of Zurich, Switzerland

balzarolo@immunology.uzh.ch

Early Stage Researchers (ESRs)

Sharif
Alaa Sharif
Funktionen: PhD Student, Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

alaa.sharif@weizmann.ac.il

Mohebiany
Alma Mohebiany
Funktionen: PhD Student, University Medical Center Mainz, Germany

amohebia@uni-mainz.de

Wegner
Anja Wegner
Funktionen: PhD Student, Apitope Technology (Bristol) Ltd, United Kingdom

anja.wegner@bristol.ac.uk

Gebauer
Christina Gebauer
Funktionen: PhD Student, INSERM Toulouse, France

christina.gebauer@inserm.fr

Colombo
Elisa Colombo
Funktionen: PhD Student, University Medical Center Mainz, Germany

ecolombo@uni-mainz.de

Descamps
Hélène Descamps
Funktionen: PhD Student, San Raffaele Hospital Milan, Italy

Dos Santos
Joana Machado Dos Santos
Funktionen: PhD Student, Medical University of Vienna, Austria

joana.machadodossantos@meduniwien.ac.at

Dunham
Jordon Dunham
Funktionen: PhD Student, University Medical Center Groningen, The Netherlands

jordondunham (at) gmail.com

Eede
Pascale Eede
Funktionen: PhD Student, Charité - University Medical Center Berlin, Germany

pascale.eede@charite.de

El-Bardisy
Shaheer El-Bardisy
Funktionen: PhD Student, BioNTech AG, Mainz, Germany

Shaheer.El-Bardisy@biontechcells.de

Hartwig
Tom Hartwig
Funktionen: PhD Student, University of Zurich, Switzerland

tom.hartwig@immunology.uzh.ch