Logo der Universitätsmedizin Mainz
Institute for Molecular Medicine Mainz
 

Institute for Molecular Medicine Mainz

Director

Univ-Prof. Dr.  Waisman
Ari Waisman, Univ-Prof. Dr.

Phone +49-6131-17-9129
Fax +49-6131-17-9039
waisman@uni-mainz.de

Deputy director and group leader

Univ-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.  Clausen
Björn E. Clausen, Univ-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-2204
Fax +49-6131-17-9039
bclausen@uni-mainz.de

Secretary

.Gahr
Susanne .Gahr

Phone +49-6131-17-9360
Fax +49-6131-17-9039
gahr@uni-mainz.de

Dietz
Christie Dietz

Position: Administration M.Sc. Biomedizin

Phone +49-6131 17-9145
Fax +49-6131 17-9039
chrdietz@uni-mainz.de

Group leader

Dr. rer. nat. Hövelmeyer
Nadine Hövelmeyer, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-9205
hoevelme@uni-mainz.de

Dr. med. Karbach
Susanne Karbach, Dr. med.

Position: Medical assistent in the Department of Cardiology, Angiology and Intensive Care (2nd Med) and co-operation partner with the Center of Thrombosis and Hemostasis (CTH)

Phone +49-6131-17-9370
karbasu@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kurschus
Florian Kurschus, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-9209
kurschus@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Wörtge
Simone Wörtge, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-9209
woertge@uni-mainz.de

Scientists

Dr. rer. nat. Karram
Khalad Karram, Dr. rer. nat.

Position: Coordinator M.Sc. Biomedicine

Phone +49-6131-17-9122
Fax +49-6131-17-9039
karram@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. rer. nat. Mufazalov
Ilgiz Mufazalov, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-9355
mufazalo@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Ober-Blöbaum
Julia Ober-Blöbaum, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-9210
joberblo@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Regen
Tommy Regen, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-9370
regen@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Reißig
Sonja Reißig, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-9245
reissig@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Yogev
Nir Yogev, Dr. rer. nat.

Phone +49-6131-17-9314
yogev@uni-mainz.de

Ph.D candidate

Berl
Stefan Berl

Phone +49-6131-17-9355
berl@uni-mainz.de

Berl
Sabina Berl

Phone +49-6131-17-9054
berls@uni-mainz.de

Bruttger
Julia Bruttger

Phone +49-6131-17-9054
bruttger@uni-mainz.de

Cox
Eva-Maria Cox

Phone +49-6131-17-9293
cox@uni-mainz.de

Firmenich
Stephanie Firmenich

Phone +49-6131-17-9370
firmenis@uni-mainz.de

Hahn
Matthias Hahn

Phone +49-6131-17-9054
hahn002@uni-mainz.de

Hauptmann
Judith Hauptmann

Phone +49-6131-17-9054
jhauptma@uni-mainz.de

Klebow
Sabrina Klebow

Phone +49-6131-17-9245
klebow@uni-mainz.de

Lacher
Sonja Lacher

Phone +49-6131-17-9355
lacher@uni-mainz.de

Lukas
Dominika Lukas

Phone +49-6131-17-9314
lukas@uni-mainz.de

Mohebiany
Alma Mohebiany

Phone +49-6131-17-9054
amohebia@uni-mainz.de

Tang
Yilang Tang

Phone +49-6131-17-9355
onelang@gmail.com

Wanke
Florian Wanke

Phone +49-6131-17-9293
flowanke@googlemail.com

Medical candidate

Hackenbruch
Christopher Hackenbruch

Phone +49-6131-17-9370
hackenbr@students.uni-mainz.de

Kloos
Luise Kloos

Phone +49-6131-17-9239
s1607333@stud.uni-frankfurt.de

Stefanos Voglis

Phone +49-6131-17-9239
svoglis@students.uni-mainz.de

Master students

Schüler
Rebecca Schüler

Phone +49-6131-17-9293
reschuel@students.uni-mainz.de

Technical Assistants

Adams-Quack
Petra Adams-Quack

Phone +49-6131-17-9343
adamsp@uni-mainz.de

Blanfeld
Michaela Blanfeld

Phone +49-6131-17-9053
blanfeld@uni-mainz.de

Kalt
Bettina Kalt

Phone +49-6131-17-9054
kaltbe@uni-mainz.de

Nikolaev
Alexei Nikolaev

Phone +49-6131-17-9246
nikoal01@uni-mainz.de

van Ettinger
Kelly van Ettinger

Phone +49-6131-17-9341
kvanetti@uni-mainz.de

Zurkowski
Elena Zurkowski

Phone +49-6131-17-9343
zurkowsk@uni-mainz.de