Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Institute for Molecular Medicine Mainz

Director

Univ-Prof. Dr. Waisman
Ari Waisman, Univ-Prof. Dr.

+49-6131-17-9129
+49-6131-17-9039
waisman@uni-mainz.de

Deputy director and group leader

Univ-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Clausen
Björn E. Clausen, Univ-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131-17-2204
+49-6131-17-9039
bclausen@uni-mainz.de

Secretary

.Gahr
Susanne .Gahr

+49-6131-17-9360
+49-6131-17-9039
gahr@uni-mainz.de

Dietz
Christie Dietz
Position: Administration M.Sc. Biomedizin

+49-6131 17-9145
+49-6131 17-9039
chrdietz@uni-mainz.de

Group leader

Dr. rer. nat. Hövelmeyer
Nadine Hövelmeyer, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131-17-9205
hoevelme@uni-mainz.de

Dr. med. Karbach
Susanne Karbach, Dr. med.
Position: Medical assistent in the Department of Cardiology, Angiology and Intensive Care (2nd Med) and co-operation partner with the Center of Thrombosis and Hemostasis (CTH)

+49-6131-17-9370
karbasu@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kurschus
Florian Kurschus, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131-17-9209
kurschus@uni-mainz.de

Scientists

Dr. Backer
Ronald Backer, Dr.

Tel. 06131-17-9245
r.backer@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Karram
Khalad Karram, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Coordinator M.Sc. Biomedicine

+49-6131-17-9122
+49-6131-17-9039
karram@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Kitic
Maja Kitic, Dr.

06131-17-9245
majkitic@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Mufazalov
Ilgiz Mufazalov, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131-17-9355
mufazalo@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Regen
Tommy Regen, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131-17-9210
regen@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Tang
Yilang Tang, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131-17-9355
tangy@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Wanke
Florian Wanke, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131-17-9293
wankef@uni-mainz.de

Ph.D candidate

Berl
Sabina Berl

+49-6131-17-9054
berls@uni-mainz.de

Brand
Anna Brand

06131-17-9054
annbrand@uni-mainz.de

Colombo
Elisa Colombo

06131-17-9205
ecolombo@uni-mainz.de

Diener
Nathalie Diener

Tel. 06131-17-9054
nadiener@uni-mainz.de

Firmenich
Stephanie Firmenich

+49-6131-17-9370
firmenis@uni-mainz.de

Hauptmann
Judith Hauptmann

+49-6131-17-9054
jhauptma@uni-mainz.de

Lacher
Sonja Lacher

+49-6131-17-9355
lacher@uni-mainz.de

Luttenberger
Carina Luttenberger

+49 (0) 6131 17-9370
cluttenb@uni-mainz.de

Mittenzwei
Romy Mittenzwei

+49 (0) 6131 17-9293
romitten@uni-mainz.de

Mohebiany
Alma Mohebiany

+49-6131-17-9054
amohebia@uni-mainz.de

Moos
Sonja Moos

06131-17-9054
moos@uni-mainz.de

Schlüter
Thomas Schlüter

+49-6131-17-9370
scthomas@uni-mainz.de

Shanmugavadivu
Arthi Shanmugavadivu

+49 (0) 6131 17-9293
ashanmug@uni-mainz.de

Medical candidate

Platzhalterbild
Stefanos Voglis

+49-6131-17-9239
svoglis@students.uni-mainz.de

Technical Assistants

Adams-Quack
Petra Adams-Quack

+49-6131-17-9343
adamsp@uni-mainz.de

Blanfeld
Michaela Blanfeld

+49-6131-17-9053
blanfeld@uni-mainz.de

Kalt
Bettina Kalt

+49-6131-17-9054
kaltbe@uni-mainz.de

Nikolaev
Alexei Nikolaev

+49-6131-17-9246
nikoal01@uni-mainz.de

Zurkowski
Elena Zurkowski

+49-6131-17-9343
zurkowsk@uni-mainz.de