Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Assistenzärzte

Dr. med. Kalasauskas
Dr. med. Darius Kalasauskas

(06131) - 17 36 38
17 73 31
Pieper-Nr.: 194-6416
darius.kalasauskas@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Kosterhon
Dr. med. Michael Kosterhon

(06131) - 17 73 31
michael.kosterhon@unimedizin-mainz.de

Kramer
Andreas Kramer

(06131) - 17 73 31
andreas.kramer@unimedizin-mainz.de

Lehradt
Sylvia Lehradt

(06131) - 17 73 31
sylvia.lehradt@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Masomi
Dr. med. Julia Masomi

(06131) - 17 73 31
Pieper-Nr.: 194-6253
julia.masomi@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Moringlane
Dr. med. René Moringlane

(06131) - 17 73 31
Rene.Moringlane@unimedizin-mainz.de

Neuhoff
Jonathan Neuhoff

(06131) - 17 73 31
jonathan.neuhoff@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Neulen
Dr. med. Axel Neulen

(06131) - 17 21 29
Pieper-Nr.: 194-6288
axel.neulen@unimedizin-mainz.de

Richter
Christoph Richter

(06131) - 17 73 31
Pieper-Nr.: 194-6284
christoph.richter@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Serrano
Dr. med. Lucas Serrano

(06131) - 17 73 31
Pieper-Nr.: 194-6809

Sill Kang
Young Sill Kang

(06131) - 17 73 31
youngsill.kang@uni-mainz.de

Stein
Maximilian Stein

(06131) - 17 73 31
Pieper-Nr.: 194-7247

Dr. med. Wesp
Dr. med. Dominik Wesp

(06131) - 17 7331
Pieper-Nr.: 194-6419
dominik.wesp@unimedizin-mainz.de