Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

All members listed alphabetically

Althaus, Werner Engineer +49 6131 39 25242 althaus@uni-mainz.de
Azim, Dr., Kasum Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 kasuazim@uni-mainz.de
Baddenhausen, Sarah Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25919 sbaddenh@students.uni-mainz.de
Becker, Dr., Christine Teaching management +49 6131 39 25964 beckerch@uni-mainz.de
Beer, Annika PhD student +49 6131 39 25997 anbeer@students.uni-mainz.de
Berninger, Univ.-Prof. Dr., Benedikt Univ.-Professor +49 6131 39 21334 berningb@uni-mainz.de
Bindila, Dr., Laura Scientist +49 6131 39 25794 bindila@uni-mainz.de
Calzolari, Dr., Filippo Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 fcalzola@uni-mainz.de
Conrad, Andrea Technical assistant +49 6131 39 25787 conrada@uni-mainz.de
Diehl-Seifert, Dr. , Bärbel Scientist +49 6131 39 25210 diehlsei@uni-mainz.de
Dretvic, Susanna Lab assistant +49 6131 39 26708 dretvic@uni-mainz.de
Elbaz, Nicolas student assistant
Fan, Wenqiang Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 21337 wenqifan@uni-mainz.de
Galante, Chiara Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 21351 cgalante@uni-mainz.de
Gamir Morralla, Dr. , Andrea Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 agamir@uni-mainz.de
Göbler, Saskia Master student +49 6131 39 20833 sagoeble@uni-mainz.de
Hanusz, Alicia student assistant alhanusz@uni-mainz.de
Hofmann, PD Dr., Clementine Scientist +49 6131 39 22192 c.hofmann@uni-mainz.de
Jelinek, Ruth Technical assistant +49 6131 39 25244 jelinek@uni-mainz.de
Jurado-Arjona, Dr., Jerónimo Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 jjurado@uni-mainz.de
Karow, Dr., Marisa Scientist +49 6131 39 21334 markarow@uni-mainz.de
Klüter, Christine Administration finances SFB 1193 / DRZ +49 6131 39 25936 klueter@uni-mainz.de
Korzhev, Michael Scientist +49 6131 39 24540 korzhev@uni-mainz.de
Kosan, Anisa Technical assistant +49 6131 39 20833 akosan@uni-mainz.de
Kovlyagina, Irina Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25919 kovlyag@uni-mainz.de
Lerner, Raissa Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25997 lernerr@uni-mainz.de
Leschik, Dr. , Julia Scientist +49 6131 39 22192 leschik@uni-mainz.de
Loch, Sebastian Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 24551 s.loch@uni-mainz.de
Lomazzo, Dr., Ermelinda Scientist +49 6131 39 22192 lomazzo@uni-mainz.de
Lutz, Univ.-Prof. Dr., Beat Director +49 6131 39 25912 beat.lutz@uni-mainz.de
Marichal, Dr., Nicolás Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 nmaricha@uni-mainz.de
Meister, Dr., Sabrina Scientific Coordination CRC 1193 +49 6131 39 25936 sabrina.meister@uni-mainz.de
Menon, Radhika Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 21351 radhika.menon@unimedizin-mainz.de
Monory, Dr., Krisztina Scientist +49 6131 39 24551 monory@uni-mainz.de
Müller, Univ.-Prof. Dr., Werner E. G. Univ.-Professor +49 6131 39 25910 wmueller@uni-mainz.de
Nakajima-Claverie, Dr., Chikako Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 chikako.nakajima-claverie@uni-mainz.de
Neufurth, Dr., Meik Scientist +49 6131 39 25295 mneufurt@uni-mainz.de
Pascual Cuadrado, Diego Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25990 dipascua@uni-mainz.de
Péron, Dr., Sophie Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 sopperon@uni-mainz.de
Plenikowski, Michael Graphic designer +49 6131 39 25282 pleni@uni-mainz.de
Post, Julia Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25997 julia.post@uni-mainz.de
Remmers, Dr., Floortje Scientist +49 6131 39 25919 remmersf@uni-mainz.de
Resch, Helga Assistant Prof. Lutz +49 6131 39 25911 resch@uni-mainz.de
Rey, Dr., Alejandro Aparisi Scientist +49 6131 39 25990 rey@uni-mainz.de
Rohrbacher, Anne Technical assistant +49 6131 39 24550 rohrbach@uni-mainz.de
Ruiz de Azua, Dr., Inigo Scientist +49 6131 39 25919 inigo.azua@uni-mainz.de
Salierno, Dr., Marcelo Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 msaliern@uni-mainz.de
Schröder, Prof. Dr. Dr., Heinz C. Professor +49 6131 39 25791 hschroed@uni-mainz.de
Schwitter, Claudia Technical assistant +49 6131 39 20427 schwitte@uni-mainz.de
Siegel, Petra Lab assistant +49 6131 39 26708 siegelp@uni-mainz.de
Sitta, Jennifer Ph.d. student +49 6131 39 25990 jsitta@students.uni-mainz.de
Steffen, Renate Technical assistant +49 6131 39 25210 steffen@uni-mainz.de
Stiemcke, Valentin M.D. student +49 6131 39 25919 stiemcke@students.uni-mainz.de
Tevosian, Margaryta Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25990 tevosian@uni-mainz.de
Tiwari, Dr., Neha Scientist +49 6131 39 21340 tiwarin@uni-mainz.de
Wang, Schunfeng Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25908 shunwang@uni-mainz.de
Wang, Prof. Dr., Xiaohong Professor +49 6131 39 24577 wang013@uni-mainz.de
Wiens, Dr., Matthias Scientist +49 6131 39 25961 wiens@uni-mainz.de
Zahran, Mohammed Master student +49 6131 39 20833 mozahran@uni-mainz.de