Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

Raum

Mail-Adresse

Dominik Aschauer

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

daschaue@uni-mainz.de

Davide Bassetti

06131 39-20177

01.446

dbassett@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Nuria Benito

06131 39-25931 + AG Stüttgen 28143

01.407 + AG Stüttgen 02.421

nubenito@uni-mainz.de

Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Bergeler

06131 39-25931

01.403

bergeler@uni-mainz.de

Matthias Billaud

06131 39-29117

01.311

mbillaud@uni-mainz.de

Giuseppe Cazzetta

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

gcazzett@uni-mainz.de

Simone Dahms-Prätorius

06131 39-25280

01.301

dahmspra@uni-mainz.de

Lucia Feldmann

06131 39-25

01.

lfeldman@students.uni-mainz.de

M.Sc. Lisa Halbhuber

06131 39-29123

01.425

lhalbhub@uni-mainz.de

Jens Hammann

06131 39-20177

01.446

jhammann@uni-mainz.de

Natascha Ihbe

06131 39-25280

01.301

nataihbe@uni-mainz.de

Vanessa Hübner

06131 39-29117

01.311

vanessa.huebner@uni-mainz.de

Dieter Karrer

06131 39-25782

00.433 (VLZ)

karrer@uni-mainz.de

Zeinab Khastkhodaei

06131 39-25931

01.407

zkhastkh@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Eike Christoph Kienle

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

eike.kienle@uni-mainz.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. Werner Kilb

06131 39-26101

01.419

wkilb@uni-mainz.de

PD Dr. Sergei Kirischuk

06131 39-26420

01.415

kirischu@uni-mainz.de

Nicole Knauer

06131 39-25646

01.468

nicole.knauer@uni-mainz.de

Svenja Kreis

06131 39-29117

01.311

svekreis@uni-mainz.de

Beate Krumm

06131 39-26082

01.472

krumm@uni-mainz.de

Karin Liebetanz

06131 39-25203

01.432 (VLZ)

liebetan@uni-mainz.de

Aniello Lombardi

06131 39-29123

01.425

alombard@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heiko Luhmann

06131 39-26070

01.322

luhmann@uni-mainz.de

Bernadette Maass

06131 39-25944

01.316

maassb@uni-mainz.de

Michael Marx

06131 39-24559

00.742

mmarx@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Mittmann

06131 39-27261

01.312

mittmann@uni-mainz.de

Pierpaolo Moscariello

06131 39-26658

01.458

pmoscari@uni-mainz.de

Richard Necel

06131 39-25945

00.732

necel@uni-mainz.de

Dr.rer.nat. Tanja Novkovic

06131 39-29115

01.306

tnovkovi@uni-mainz.de

Sabine Rickheim-Lowack

06131 39-25646/39-26508

01.468/01.464

rickheim@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Simon Rumpel

06131 39-27355

00.430 (TARC)

sirumpel@uni-mainz.de

Johannes Seiler

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

joseiler@students.uni-mainz.de

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schön

06131 39-25780

00.736

schoenst@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Anne Sinning

06131 39-24546

01.403

asinning@uni-mainz.de

Violetta Steinbrecher

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

steinbre@uni-mainz.de

Dr.rer.nat. Petr Unichenko

06131 39-25931

01.407

unichenk@uni-mainz.de

Jens Vandevelde

06131 39-29118

01.321

jvandeve@uni-mainz.de

Qi Wang

06131 39-25280

01.301

qiwang01@uni-mainz.de

Davide Warm

06131 39-26658

01.458

daviwarm@uni-mainz.de

Emma Wong

06131 39-26658

01.458

emmawong@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Jenq-Wei Yang

06131 39-25648 + 25931

01.321 + 01.407

yangj@uni-mainz.de