Faculty of the Fourth International Spring School

Barco
Stefano Barco
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Stefano.Barco@unimedizin-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Cecila Becattini
Internal and Cardiovascular Medicine - Stroke Unit, University of Perugia, Italy

cecilia.becattini@unipg.it

Brenner
Benjamin Brenner
Rambam Health Care Campus, Department of Hematology and Bone Marrow Transplantation, Haifa, Israel

b_brenner@rambam.health.gov.il

Čelutkiene
Jelena Čelutkiene
Clinic of Cardiac and Vascular Diseases, Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania

Jelena.Celutkiene@santa.lt

Chalikias
George Chalikias
Department of Cardiology, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece

gchaliki@med.duth.gr

Danckwardt
Sven Danckwardt
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

sven.danckwardt@unimedizin-mainz.de

Grünewald
Jana Grünewald
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Jana.Gruenewald@unimedizin-mainz.de

Huisman
Menno V. Huisman
Section of Vascular Medicine, Department of General Internal Medicine, Leiden University Medical Center, Leiden, The Netherlands

m.v.huisman@lumc.nl

Jiménez
David Jiménez
Respiratory and Medicine Department, Ramon y Cajal Hospital IRYCIS, and Alcala de Henares University, Madrid, Spain

djimenez.hrc@gmail.com

Klok
Frederikus A. Klok
Department of Medicine – Thrombosis and Hemostasis, Leiden University Medical Center, the Netherlands

f.a.klok@LUMC.nl

Konstantinides
Stavros Konstantinides
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany;
Department of Cardiology, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece

stavros.konstantinides@unimedizin-mainz.de

Kozak
Matija Kozak
Department for Vascular Diseases, University Medical Centre Ljubljana, Slovenia

matija.kozak@kclj.si

Lang
Irene M. Lang
Department of Cardiology, AKH-Vienna, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria

irene.lang@meduniwies.ac.at

Lankeit
Mareike Lankeit
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

mlankeit@uni-mainz.de

Mayer
Eckhard Mayer
Department of Thoracic Surgery, Kerckhoff Heart and Lung Center, Bad Nauheim, Germany

e.mayer@kerckhoff-klinik.de

Meijboom
Lilian Meijboom
Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine, Amsterdam UMC, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

l.meijboom@vumc.nl

Meneveau
Nicolas Meneveau
Service de Cardiologie, CHU Jean Minjoz, Besançon, France Besançon, France

nicolas.meneveau@univ-fcomte.fr

Meyer
Guy Meyer
Service de pneumologie, Université Paris Descartes, Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou, Paris, France

guy.meyer@egp.aphp.fr

Ní Ainle
Fionnuala Ní Ainle
Consultant Haematologist, Mater Misericordiae University Hospital, Ireland

fniainle@mater.ie

Panova-Noeva
Marina Panova-Noeva
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Marina.Panova-Noeva@unimedizin-mainz.de

Prandoni
Paolo Prandoni
2nd Chair of Internal Medicine, Department of Cardiologic, Thoracic and Vascular Sciences Padova, Italy

paoloprandoni@tin.it

Prochaska
Jürgen Prochaska
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Juergen.Prochaska@unimedizin-mainz.de

Pruszczyk
Piotr Pruszczyk
Department of Internal Medicine and Cardiology, Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

piotr.pruszczyk@wum.edu.pl

Righini
Marc Righini
Division of Angiology and Hemostasis, Geneva University Hospitals, Geneva, Switzerland

Marc.Righini@hcuge.ch

Sanchez
Olivier Sanchez
Service de Pneumologie et Soins Intensifs, Université Paris Descartes, Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou, Paris, France

olivier.sanchez@aphp.fr

Schellong
Sebastian Schellong
Medizinische Klinik 2, Krankenhaus Dresden-Friedrichstadt, Dresden, Germany

cecilia.becattini@unipg.it

Schreiber
Karen Schreiber
Thrombosis and Haemostasis, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust, London
King Christian X's Hospital for Rheumatologic diseases, Graasten, Denmark

karenschreiber@hotmail.com

Stefanovic
Branislav Stefanovic
Clinical Center of Serbia, Coronary Care Unit, Emergency Center Belgrade, Belgrade, Republic of Serbia

bstefan@eunet.rs

Torbicki
Adam Torbicki
Department of Pulmonary Circulation and Thromboembolic Dieases, Poland Postgraduate Medical School Otwock, Poland

adam.torbicki@ecz-otwock.pl

Trinchero
Alice Trinchero
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Alice.Trinchero@unimedizin-mainz.de

Tromeur
Cécile Tromeur
Department of Internal Medicine and Chest Diseases, University Hospital Centre La Cavale Blanche, Brest, France

tromeurcecile@gmail.com

Platzhalterbild
Eric Vicaut
Hôpital Fernand-Widal, AP-HP; Université Diderot-Paris 7, Paris, France

eric.vicaut@.aphp.fr