Faculty of the Third International Spring School

Aviram
Galit Aviram
Imaging Division – Computerized Tomography, Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center, Israel

aviramgalit@hotmail.com

Brenner
Benjamin Brenner
Rambam Health Care Campus, Haifa, Israel

b_brenner@rambam.health.gov.il

Cate
Hugo ten Cate
Cardiovascular Research Institute Maastricht (CARIM), The Netherlands

h.tencate@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Cate-Hoek
Arina J. ten Cate-Hoek
Maastricht University Medical Center, The Netherlands

arina.tencate@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Čelutkiene
Jelena Čelutkiene
Clinic of Cardiac and Vascular Diseases, Faculty of Medicine, Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania

Jelena.Celutkiene@santa.lt

Chalikias
George Chalikias
Department of Cardiology, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece

gchaliki@med.duth.gr

Danckwardt
Sven Danckwardt
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

sven.danckwardt@unimedizin-mainz.de

Delcroix
Marion Delcroix
Respiratory Division, University Hospitals Leuven, Belgium

marion.delcroix@uzleuven.be

Fadel
Elie Fadel
Laboratory of Surgical Research and INSERM U999, University of Paris-Sud, Marie Lannelongue Hospital, Le Plessis Robinson, France

fadelelie5@gmail.com

Falanga
Anna Falanga
Department of Immunohematology and Transfusion Medicine, and Hemostasis and Thrombosis Center, Hospital Papa Giovanni XXIII, Bergamo, Italy

annafalanga@yahoo.com

Giannakoulas
Georgios Giannakoulas
Department of Cardiology, AHEPA University Hospital, Thessaloniki, Greece

giannak@med.auth.gr

Grünewald
Jana Grünewald
Projektkoordination Ausbildungs- und Nachwuchsförderprogramm,
Chancengleichheit und Familienservice

Jana.Gruenewald@unimedizin-mainz.de

Harjola
Veli-Pekka Harjola
Department of Emergency Medicine and Services, Helsinki University Hospital, Helsinki, Finland

Veli-Pekka.Harjola@hus.fi

Huisman
Menno Huisman
Section of Vascular Medicine, Department of General Internal Medicine, Leiden University Medical Center, The Netherlands

m.v.huisman@lumc.nl

Jiménez
David Jiménez
Respiratory and Medicine Department, Ramón y Cajal Hospital and Alcalá de Henares University Madrid, Spain

djc_69_98@yahoo.com

Karamitsos
Theodoros Karamitsos
Department of Cardiology, AHEPA University Hospital, Thessaloniki, Greece

karamits@gmail.com

Klok
Frederikus A. Klok
Section of Vascular Medicine, Department of General Internal Medicine, Leiden University Medical Center, The Netherlands

Frederikus.Klok@unimedizin-mainz.de

Konstantinides
Stavros Konstantinides
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany;
Department of Cardiology, Democritus University of Thrace, Greece

stavros.konstantinides@unimedizin-mainz.de

Kozak
Matija Kozak
Department for Vascular Diseases, University Medical Centre Ljubljana, Slovenia

matija.kozak@kclj.si

Lämmle
Bernhard Lämmle
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany;
Department for Hematology, Inselspital, University Hospital Bern, Switzerland

bernhard.laemmle@uni-mainz.de

Lang
Irene Lang
Department of Cardiology, Medical University Vienna, Austria

irene.lang@meduniwies.ac.at

Lankeit
Mareike Lankeit
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

mlankeit@uni-mainz.de

Mayer
Eckhard Mayer
Department of Thoracic Surgery, Kerckhoff Heart and Lung Center, Bad Nauheim, Germany

e.mayer@kerckhoff-klinik.de

Meyer
Guy Meyer
Université Paris Descartes, Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou, Paris, France

guy.meyer@egp.aphp.fr

Middeldorp
Saskia Middeldorp
Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

s.middeldorp@amc.uva.nl

Noordegraaf
Anton Vonk Noordegraaf
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

A.Vonk@vumc.nl

Panova-Noeva
Marina Panova-Noeva
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

Marina.Panova-Noeva@unimedizin-mainz.de

Prandoni
Paolo Prandoni
2nd Chair of Internal Medicine, Department of Cardiologic, Thoracic and Vascular Sciences Padova, Italy

paoloprandoni@tin.it

Pruszczyk
Piotr Pruszczyk
Department of Internal Medicine and Cardiology, Medical University of Warsaw, Warsaw, Poland

piotr.pruszczyk@wum.edu.pl

Righini
Marc Righini
Division of General Internal Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine,
University Hospitals of Geneva, Switzerland

Marc.Righini@hcuge.ch

Rosenkranz
Stephan Rosenkranz
Heart Center of the University of Cologne, Cologne, Germany

stephan.rosenkranz@uk-koeln.de

Sanchez
Olivier Sanchez
Université Paris Descartes, Hôpital Européen Georges Pompidou, Paris, France

olivier.sanchez@aphp.fr

Schäfer
Katrin Schäfer
Laboratory for Translational Vascular Biology, 2nd Medical Clinic, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

katrin.schaefer@unimedizin-mainz.de

Stefanovic
Branislav Stefanovic
Clinical Center of Serbia, Coronary Care Unit, Emergency Center Belgrade, Republic of Serbia

bstefan@eunet.rs

Verhamme
Peter Verhamme
University of Leuven, Belgium

peter.verhamme@uzleuven.be

Eric Vicaut
Hôpital Fernand-Widal, AP-HP; Université Diderot-Paris 7, Paris, France

eric.vicaut@.aphp.fr

Wenzel
Philip Wenzel
2nd Medical Clinic (Cardiology and Angiology),
University Medical Center Mainz, Germany

wenzelp@uni-mainz.de>

Wild
Philipp Wild
Center for Thrombosis and Hemostasis, University Medical Center of the Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Germany

philipp.wild@unimedizin-mainz.de