Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Mitarbeiter

Wissenschaftlicher Laborleiter

PD Dr. Bockamp
PD Dr. Ernesto Bockamp

06131 17-9780
06131 17-8055
ernesto.bockamp@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Postdocs

Dr.med. Foerster
Dr.med. Friedrich Foerster

06131 17-9738
06131 17-9988
Friedrich.Foerster@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr.med. Friesing-Sosnik
Dr.med. Tina Friesing-Sosnik
Funktionen: Ärztin

06131 17-7357
Tina.Friesing-Sosnik@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Heib
Dr. Valeska Heib

06131 17-9738
06131 17-9988
heib@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Kim
Dr. Yong Ook Kim

06131-17-9828
06131-17-9988
kimy@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Monguzzi
Dr. Erika Monguzzi

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
erika.monguzzi@gmail.com

Dr. Pickert
Dr. Geethanjali Pickert

06131-17-9776
06131-17-9988
gpickert@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Surabattula
Dr. Rambabu Surabattula

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
rasuraba@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Heck
Rosario Heck
Funktionen: Leitende MTA

06131 17-9776
06131 17-9988
heck@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Park
Kyoung-Sook Park

06131-17-9828
06131-17-9988
park@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Doktoranden

Platzhalterbild
Asmaa Adel Rayan Mohammed

06131 17-9682
06131 17-9988
asmrayan@uni-mainz.de

Aslam
Misbah Aslam

06131 17-9783
06131 17-9988
misbahmmg@gmail.com
Weitere Informationen

Curella
Valentina Curella

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
cvalenti@uni-mainz.de

Encalada
Manuel Encalada

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
mencalad@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Giardino
Mariacristina Giardino

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
mgiardin@uni-mainz.de

Kaps
Leonard Kaps

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
lkaps@students.uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Khan
Muhammad Ashfaq Khan

06131-17-9783
06131-17-9988
muhakhan@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Molokanova
Olena Molokanova

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
molokano@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Platzhalterbild
Asmaa Mostafa Abdel-Aal Mohammed

06131-17-9783
06131-17-9988
amostafa@uni-mainz.de

Rosigkeit
Sebastian Rosigkeit

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
srosigke@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Steinbach
Florian Steinbach

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
flsteinb@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Master-/ Bachelor-/ Medizin- Studenten

Platzhalterbild
Mirko Nick
Funktionen: Bachelorstudent