DRUCKEN

Elvira Frölich
Tel. 06131 17-2748
Fax 06131 17-3493

 elvira.froelich@unimedizin-mainz.de

Jutta Glowacz
Tel. 06131 17-2748
Fax 06131 17-3493

 jutta.glowacz@unimedizin-mainz.de

Antje Hertel
Tel. 06131 17-6703
Fax 06131 17-3493

 antje.hertel@unimedizin-mainz.de

Barbara Kuder
Tel. 06131 17-6703
Fax 06131 17-3493

 barbara.kuder@unimedizin-mainz.de

Roswitha Lang
Tel. 06131 17-6702
Fax 06131 17-3493

 roswitha.lang@unimedizin-mainz.de

Patricia Lorkowski
Tel. 06131 17-6702
Fax 06131 17-3493

 patricia.lorkowski@unimedizin-mainz.de

Renate Rausch
Tel. 06131 17-6939
Fax 06131 17-3493

Christine Schubert
Tel. 06131 17-6703
Fax 06131 17-3493

 christine.schubert@unimedizin-mainz.de