DRUCKEN

Mitarbeiter

Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr. Dr. Schuppan
Prof. Dr. Dr. Detlef Schuppan

06131-17-7356
06131-17-7357
detlef.schuppan@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Wissenschaftlicher Laborleiter

PD Dr. Bockamp
PD Dr. Ernesto Bockamp

06131 17-9780
06131 17-8055
bockamp@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Assistenz der Institutsleitung

Koch
Sandra Koch
Funktionen: Assistentin der Institutsleitung

06131-17-7355
06131-17-7357
sandra.koch@unimedizin-mainz.de

Postdocs

Dr. Abe
Dr. Hiroyuki Abe

06131-17-9828
06131-17-9988
hiroyabe@uni-mainz.de

Dr.med. Foerster
Dr.med. Friedrich Foerster

06131-17-9988
Friedrich.Foerster@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Heib
Dr. Valeska Heib

06131 17-9738
06131 17-9988
heib@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Kaps
Dr. rer. nat. Leonard Kaps

06131-17-9988
Leonard.Kaps@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Khan
Muhammad Ashfaq Khan

06131-17-9783
06131-17-9988
muhakhan@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Kim
Dr. Yong Ook Kim

06131-17-9828
06131-17-9988
kimy@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Molokanova
Olena Molokanova

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
molokano@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Monguzzi
Dr. Erika Monguzzi

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
erika.monguzzi@gmail.com

Dr. Myneni
Dr. Sudha Rani Myneni

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
sumyneni@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Pickert
Dr. Geethanjali Pickert

06131-17-9776
06131-17-9988
gpickert@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Surabattula
Dr. Rambabu Surabattula

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
rasuraba@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Yaginuma
Dr. Reiko Yaginuma

06131-17-9780
ryagunim@uni-mainz.de

Medizinisch-technische Assistentin

Heck
Rosario Heck
Funktionen: Leitende MTA

06131 17-9776
06131 17-9988
heck@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Park
Kyoung-Sook Park

06131-17-9828
06131-17-9988
park@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Doktoranden

Choteschovsky
Niklas Choteschovsky

niklas.choteschovsky@gmx.de

Curella
Valentina Curella

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
cvalenti@uni-mainz.de

Encalada
Manuel Encalada

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
mencalad@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Giardino
Mariacristina Giardino

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
mgiardin@uni-mainz.de

Kazakis
Laura Kazakis

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9845
lkazakis@students.uni-mainz.de

Kruchem
Marie Kruchem

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
marie.kruchem@uni-mainz.de

Matzner
Johannes Matzner

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
jmatzner@uni-mainz.de

Neerukonda
Manjusha Neerukonda

06131-17-9783
06131-17-9988
manjusha@uni-mainz.de

Steinbach
Florian Steinbach

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
flsteinb@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Masterstudenten

Senkowski
Marcel Senkowski

06131-17-9783
06131-17-9787
msenkows@students.uni-mainz.de

Siegl
Dominik Siegl

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9787
domsiegl@uni-mainz.de

Thies
Dorothe Thies

06131-17-9783
06131-17-9787
dorthies@uni-mainz.de