DRUCKEN

Conference chair

PD Dr. Luise Florin, Mainz,  lflorin@uni-mainz.de

Conference co-chair

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Matthias J. Reddehase, Mainz,  matthias.reddehase@uni-mainz.de

Executive/scientific organization committee 

PD Dr. Luise Florin, Mainz,  lflorin@uni-mainz.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thorsten Lang, Bonn,  thorsten.lang@uni-bonn.de

Dr. Michael Christie, Lincoln,  mChristie@lincoln.ac.uk

PD Dr. Irina Nazarenko, Freiburg,  irina.nazarenko@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Local organization committee

MSc Laura Lelieveld-Fast, Mainz,  laura.fast@uni-mainz.de

MSc Snježana Mikuličić, Mainz,  snmikuli@uni-mainz.de

MSc Jérôme Finke, Bonn,  s6jefink@uni-bonn.de

MSc Nikolas Hochheimer, Bonn,  nhochhei@uni-bonn.de

MSc Dominik Sons, Bonn,  s6dosons@uni-bonn.de