DRUCKEN

Gruppenleiter

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Schmeißer
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Schmeißer
Direktor
Facharzt für Anatomie
Fachanatom Anatomische Gesellschaft

+49 (0) 6131 39-22365
mschmeisser@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen

Dr. phil. nat. Bicker
Dr. phil. nat. Frank Bicker
Funktionen: Postdoc

+49 (0) 6131 39-25247
bicker@uni-mainz.de

Horta, PhD
Guilherme Horta, PhD
Funktionen: Postdoc

+49 (0) 6131 39-21333
+49 (0) 6131 39-21310
guihorta@uni-mainz.de

Nardi, MD
Leonardo Nardi, MD
Funktionen: Postdoc

leonardi@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Roesler
Dr. rer. nat. Mona Roesler
Funktionen: Postdoc

mroesler@uni-mainz.de

Vasic
Verica Vasic
Funktionen: Postdoc

+49 (0) 6131 39-25247
vasic@uni-mainz.de

Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen

Chhabra
Stuti Chhabra
Funktionen: PhD Studentin

schhabra@uni-mainz.de

Gasia D´Lacoste
Marianella Gasia D´Lacoste
Funktionen: MD-PhD Studentin

06131 39-25247
mgasiadl@students.uni-mainz.de

Treimer
Ernestine Treimer
Funktionen: PhD Studentin

+49 731 500 33716
etreimer@uni-mainz.de

Wolf
Elias Wolf
Funktionen: MD-PhD Student

06131 39-25247
ewolf01@students.uni-mainz.de

Technische Assistenz

von Graevenitz
Ilse von Graevenitz
Funktionen: MTA EM-Labor

+49 (0) 6131 39-25247
+49 (0) 6131 39-22167
ilse.vongraevenitz@unimedizin-mainz.de

Wenzel
Alexander Wenzel
Funktionen: MTA

+49 (0) 6131 39-25247
wenzel@uni-mainz.de