DRUCKEN

Leitung Ergotherapie

Frank Loch
stellv. Leitung Ergotherapie Ergotherapeut

06131-17 2151
Frank.Loch@unimedizin-mainz.de

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Ergotherapie

Lisett Hanusch
Ergotherapeutin

Lisett.Hanusch@unimedizin-mainz.de

Sabine Nachtigall
Ergotherapeutin

Sabine.Nachtigall@unimedizin-mainz.de

Ulrich Pfleiderer
Ergotherapeut

Ulrich.Pfleiderer@unimedizin-mainz.de

Helga Wilbert
Ergotherapeutin

Helga.Wilbert@unimedizin-mainz.de

Kathrin Winkelser
Ergotherapeutin

Kathrin.Winkelser@unimedizin-mainz.de