DRUCKEN

Leitung

Dr. Schmidtmann
Dr. Irene Schmidtmann

06131 17-3951
06131 17-2968
irene.schmidtmann@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Stellvertretende Leitung

Dr. Toenges
Dr. Gerrit Toenges

06131 17-3120
06131 17-2968
gtoenges@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Team Biometrie

Dr. Herbst
Dr. Manuel Herbst

06131 17-8246
06131 17-2968
maherbst@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Prof. Dr. Hommel
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Hommel

06131 17-3112
06131 17-2968
gerhard.hommel@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Kuchen
Robert Kuchen

06131-177463
06131 17-2968
robert.kuchen@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Mildenberger
Philipp Mildenberger

06131 17-3120
06131 17-2968
pmildenb@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Peschel
Victoria Peschel

06131-17-8138
06131 17-2968
victoria.peschel@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Dr. Schepers
Dr. Markus Schepers

01631 17-8246
06131 17-2968
markus.schepers@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Westphal
Ruben Westphal

06131 17-8210
06131 17-2968
ruben.westphal@uni-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Team SG- Beratung