Staff in alphabetical order

Platzhalterbild
Heike Breivogel
Position: Student's Secretariat

06131 17-9187
06131 17-9329
breivogel@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Prof. Dr. Closs
Ellen I. Closs, Prof. Dr.
Position: Group Leader

06131 17-9193
closs@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Engl
Ann-Kathrin Engl
Position: Ph.D. student
Thema: "Analyse und Optimierung der Kommunikation zur Arzneimitteltherapie in einem Krankenhaus der Maximalversorgung" (together with the pharmacy of the UM)

06131 17-9225

Prof. Dr. Förstermann
Ulrich Förstermann, Prof. Dr.
Position: Currently on leave of absence as CSO and Dean, Johannes Gutenberg University Medical Center

06131 17-9698
06131 17-9661
wissenschaftlicher.vorstand@um-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Urszula Gajdecki
Position: Spülküche

06131 17-9328

Gödtel-Armbrust
Ute Gödtel-Armbrust
Position: medical technician

06131 17-9188
goedtela@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Monika Göllner

06131 17-9048
mgoelln@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Anna-Lena Großgarten
Position: Ph.D. student
(together with the Pharmacy of the UM)

06131 17-9225
anna-lena.grossgarten@web.de

Habermeier
Alice Habermeier

06131 17-9347
habermei@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Malak Hardan
Position: Master-Student

PD Dr. rer. nat. Horke
Sven Horke, PD Dr. rer. nat.

06131 17-9196
horke@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Irmgart Ihrig-Biedert

06131 17-9346
ihrig@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Heinz Kilbinger, Prof. Dr.

06131 17-9366
kilbinge@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Kleinert
Hartmut Kleinert, Prof. Dr.
Position: Group Leader
Representative for Radiation Protection
Representative for Biological Safety

06131 17-9276
17-9043
kleinert@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Jan Kretzschmar
Position: Master-Student

Prof. Dr. Li
Huige Li, Prof. Dr.
Position: Deputy Head of the Department
Group Leader

06131 17-9348
huigeli@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Andy Man, Dr.
Position: Postdoc

Platzhalterbild
Kerstin Masch

06131 17-9346
masch@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Mathäs
Marianne Mathäs, Dr.
Position: Project Leader
Topic: "Cross-generational side effects of drugs"

06131 17-9219
mathaes@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Martin Michel, Prof. Dr.
Position: Group Leader

Platzhalterbild
Martina Michel

06131 17-9346
michelma@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Maximilian Mimmler
Position: Master-Student

Dr. More
Piyush More, Dr.
Position: Postdoc
Topic: "Smart TOP2-like targets for combination therapy in AML"

06131 17-9219
pmore@students.uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Belinda Narvaez
Position: Secretariat

06131 17-9356
narvaez@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Svenja Otten
Position: Doktorandin

Platzhalterbild
Andrea Pautz, Prof. Dr.

06131 17-9276
pautz@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Gisela Reifenberg

06131 17-9286
reifenb@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Johanna Rupp

06131 17-9195
rupp@uni-mainz.de

Tibyampansha
Dativa Tibyampansha
Position: Ph.D. student
Topic: "An evidence-based framework for smartphone based drug prescribing learning app Pharmafrog"

06131 17-9225
dtibyamp@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Wojnowski
Leszek Wojnowski, Prof. Dr.
Position: Acting Director of the Department
Group Leader

06131 17-9223
wojnowski@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Ning Xia, Dr.

06131 17-9277
xianing@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Eva Yawen Zhou
Position: PhD student