Staff

Acting Director of the Institute

Prof. Dr. Wojnowski
Leszek Wojnowski, Prof. Dr.
Position: Acting Director of the Department
Group Leader

06131 17-9223
wojnowski@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Deputy Head of the Institute

Prof. Dr. Li
Huige Li, Prof. Dr.
Position: Deputy Head of the Department
Group Leader

06131 17-9348
huigeli@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Secretariat

Breivogel
Heike Breivogel
Position: Student's Secretariat

06131 17-9187
06131 17-9329
breivogel@uni-mainz.de

Narvaez
Belinda Narvaez
Position: Secretariat

06131 17-9356
narvaez@uni-mainz.de

Group Leaders

Prof. Dr. Closs
Ellen I. Closs, Prof. Dr.
Position: Group Leader

06131 17-9193
closs@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Prof. Dr. Förstermann
Ulrich Förstermann, Prof. Dr.
Position: Currently on leave of absence as CSO and Dean, Johannes Gutenberg University Medical Center

06131 17-9698
06131 17-9661
wissenschaftlicher.vorstand@um-mainz.de
Further Information

Prof. Dr. Kleinert
Hartmut Kleinert, Prof. Dr.
Position: Group Leader
Representative for Radiation Protection
Data Privacy Coordinator

06131 17-9150
17-9043
kleinert@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Prof. Dr. Li
Huige Li, Prof. Dr.
Position: Deputy Head of the Department
Group Leader

06131 17-9348
huigeli@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Mathäs
Marianne Mathäs, Dr.
Position: Project Leader

06131 17-9219
mathaes@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Prof. Dr. Michel
Martin Michel, Prof. Dr.
Position: Group Leader

06131 17-9280
marmiche@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Prof. Dr. Pautz
Andrea Pautz, Prof. Dr.
Position: Group Leader
Representative for Biological Safety

06131 17-9276
pautz@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Prof. Dr. Wojnowski
Leszek Wojnowski, Prof. Dr.
Position: Acting Director of the Department
Group Leader

06131 17-9223
wojnowski@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Xia
Ning Xia, Dr.
Position: group leader

06131 17-9277
xianing@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Research Associates

Dr. Man
Andy Man, Dr.
Position: Postdoc

06131 17-9275
wingcman@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. More
Piyush More, Dr.
Position: Postdoc

06131 17-9219
piyusmor@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Tibyampansha
Dativa Tibyampansha, Dr.
Position: research associate

06131 17-9225
dtibyamp@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Werner
Anke Werner, Dr.
Position: Postdoc

06131 17-9195
werner@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Technical Assistance

Gödtel-Armbrust
Ute Gödtel-Armbrust
Position: medical technician

06131 17-9188
goedtela@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Habermeier
Alice Habermeier

06131 17-9356
habermei@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Ihrig-Biedert
Irmgard Ihrig-Biedert

06131 17-9346
ihrig@uni-mainz.de

Masch
Kerstin Masch

06131 17-9346
masch@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Martina Michel

06131 17-9346
michelma@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Gisela Reifenberg

06131 17-9286
reifenb@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Johanna Rupp

06131 17-9195
rupp@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Students

Platzhalterbild
Alexander Amann
Position: MD student

06131 17-9369
aamann@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Camp
Alica Camp
Position: MD student

06131 17-9189
acamp@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Engl
Ann-Kathrin Engl
Position: Ph.D. student
(together with the pharmacy of the UM)

06131 17-9225
ann-kathrin.engl@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Großgarten
Anna-Lena Großgarten
Position: Ph.D. student
(together with the Pharmacy of the UM)

06131 17-9225
anna-lena.grossgarten@web.de
Further Information

Hufnagel
Michelle Hufnagel
Position: Master student

06131 17-9188
mhufnage@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Paul Kohlhas
Position: MD student

06131 17-9369
pkohlhas@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Mekontso
Joelle Aurelie Mekontso
Position: Master student

06131 17-9225
joellemekontso@yahoo.com
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Maximilian Mimmler
Position: Master student

06131 17-9275
mmimmler@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Palzer
Kim-Alicia Palzer
Position: Ph.D. Student

06131 17-9369
06131 17-9329
kpalzer@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Vera Plümer
Position: MD student

06131 17-9369
verapluemer@live.com
Further Information

Saurin
Sabrina Saurin
Position: Ph.D. Student
(together with I. Med Klinik)

06131 17-9369
ssaurin@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Wüllenrath
Charlene Wüllenrath
Position: Master student

06131 17-9219
cwuellen@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Zhou
Eva Yawen Zhou
Position: Ph.D. student

06131 17-9189
yawezhou@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Spülküche

Gajdecki
Urszula Gajdecki
Position: Spülküche

06131 17-9328