Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Mitarbeiter Univ.-Prof. Dr. Berninger

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Benedikt Berninger
Univ.-Professor

+49 6131 39 21334
berningb@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Filippo Calzolari
Wissenschaftler

+49 6131 39 21337
fcalzola@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Andrea Gamir Morralla
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 21337
agamir@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Jerónimo Jurado-Arjona
Wissenschaftler

+49 6131 39 21337
jjurado@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Marisa Karow
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 21334
markarow@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Nicolás Marichal
Wissenschaftler

+49 6131 39 21337
nmaricha@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Sophie Péron
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 21337
sopperon@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Neha Tiwari
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 21340
tiwarin@uni-mainz.de

Wenqiang Fan
Doktorand

+49 6131 39 21337
wenqifan@uni-mainz.de

Chiara Galante
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 21351
cgalante@uni-mainz.de

Nesrin Sharif
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 21337
nesharif@uni-mainz.de

Laia Torres Masjoan
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 21340
latorres@uni-mainz.de

Ana Beltrán Arranz

+49 6131 39 21337
abeltran@uni-mainz.de

Stefan Pastore

+49 6131 39 21337
spastore@students.uni-mainz.de