Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Head of Statistics and Data Management

Dr. rer. physiol. Schulz
Andreas Schulz, Dr. rer. physiol.
Head of statistics and data management

andreas.schulz@unimedizin-mainz.de

Data Management

Platzhalterbild
Lucas Bach
Database administrator

lucas.bach@unimedizin-mainz.de

Kurz, Dipl.-Biol.
Stefanie Kurz, Dipl.-Biol.
Data management

stefanie.kurz@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Laubert-Reh
Dagmar Laubert-Reh, Dr. rer. nat.
Head of scientific documentation

dagmar.laubert-reh@unimedizin-mainz.de

Schmidt
Alexander Schmidt
Data management

alexander.schmidt@unimedizin-mainz.de

Staub, Med. Dok
Susanne Staub, Med. Dok
Data management

susanne.staub@unimedizin-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Nina Weber, M. Sc.
Data management

nina.weber@unimedizin-mainz.de