Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Researchers

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. et med. habil. Hermanns
Iris Hermanns, Prof. Dr. rer. nat. et med. habil.
Researcher Preventive Cardiology

iris.hermanns@unimedizin-mainz.de

PD Jurk, PhD
Kerstin Jurk, PhD, PD
Head of research group "Platelet Physiology and Dysfunction"

kerstin.jurk@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. Köck
Thomas Köck, Dr.
Co-Head of Research Laboratory | BioBank Mainz

thomas.koeck@unimedizin-mainz.de

Panova-Noeva, PhD, M.Sc.
Marina Panova-Noeva, PhD, M.Sc.
Head of junior group "Clinical Platelet Epidemiology"

marina.panova-noeva@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Prochaska
Jürgen Prochaska, Dr. med.
Senior Physician Preventive Cardiology, Head of Junior Group "Thrombotic Diseases and Antithrombotic Therapy"

juergen.prochaska@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. Rapp
Steffen Rapp, Dr.
Co-Head of Research Laboratory | BioBank Mainz

steffen.rapp@unimedizin-mainz.de

Söhne
Jakob Söhne
Resident

jakob.soehne@unimedizin-mainz.de

ten Cate, PhD
Vincent ten Cate, PhD
Researcher Preventive Cardiology

vincent.tenCate@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Tröbs
Sven-Oliver Tröbs, Dr. med.
Researcher

sven-oliver.troebs@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Velmeden
David Velmeden, Dr. med.
Resident

david.velmeden@unimedizin-mainz.de

Statistics

Dr. rer. physiol. Schulz
Andreas Schulz, Dr. rer. physiol.
Head of statistics and data management

andreas.schulz@unimedizin-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Gregor Buch
Statistician

gregor.buch@unimedizin-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Katharina Fenzl
Statistician

katharina.fenzl@unimedizin-mainz.de

Nagler, Dipl.-Psych.
Markus Nagler, Dipl.-Psych.
Statistician

markus.nagler@unimedizin-mainz.de

PhD Students

Platzhalterbild
Rieke Baumkötter, M.Sc.
PhD Student

Platzhalterbild
Alejandro Pallares Robles, M.Sc.
PhD Student

Platzhalterbild
Simge Yilmaz, M.Sc.
PhD Student

Platzhalterbild
Silav Zeid, B.Sc.
PhD Student