Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Team

Head of the institute

MD, PhD Schuppan
Detlef Schuppan, MD, PhD
Position: Head of Institute, Head of outpatient department

(+49) 06131 17-7356
(+49) 06131 17-7357
detlef.schuppan@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Scientific head of the lab

PhD Bockamp
Ernesto Bockamp, PhD

06131 17-9780
06131 17-8055
bockamp@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Assistant head of institute

Koch
Sandra Koch

06131 17-7355
06131 17-7357
sandra.koch@unimedizin-mainz.de

Secretariat

Pieper
Jasmin Pieper

06131 17-9156
06131 17-7357
jasmin.pieper@unimedizin-mainz.de

Postdocs

PhD Kaps
Leonard Kaps, PhD
Position: Projektleiter SFB1066 B17

06131 17-9988
leonard.kaps@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

PhD Kim
Yong Ook Kim, PhD

06131 17-9828
06131 17-9988
kimy@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

PhD Myneni
Sudha Rani Myneni, PhD

06131 17-9682
06131 17-9988
sumyneni@uni-mainz.de

PhD Pickert
Geethanjali Pickert, PhD

06131 17-9776
06131 17-9988
gpickert@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Rosigkeit
Sebastian Rosigkeit, Dr.

06131-17-9780
srosigke@uni-mainz.de

PhD Surabattula
Rambabu Surabattula, PhD

06131 17-9682
06131 17-9988
rasuraba@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Medical technician assistant

Park
Kyoung-Sook Park

06131 17-9828
06131 17-9988
park@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

PhD

Eichler
Emma Eichler

06131 17-9738
06131 17-9988
eeichler@uni-mainz.de

El Mard
Hicham El Mard

06131-17-9738
helmard@students.uni-mainz.de

Jansky
Sandrine Jansky

06131-17-9783
sjansky@students.uni-mainz.de

Kahl
Susann Kahl

06131 17-9738
06131 17-9988
susakahl@uni-mainz.de

Kazakis
Laura Kazakis

06131 17-9682
06131 17-9988
lkazakis@students.uni-mainz.de

Krini
Redouane Krini

06131-17-9738
rkrini@students.uni-mainz.de

Kruchem
Marie Kruchem

06131 17-9682
06131 17-9988
marie.kruchem@uni-mainz.de

Matzner
Johannes Matzner

06131 17-9738
06131 17-9988
jmatzner@uni-mainz.de

Maurer
Nicola Maurer

06131 17-9738
06131 17-9988

Neerukonda
Manjusha Neerukonda

06131 17-9783
06131 17-9988
manjusha@uni-mainz.de

Pesi
Aline Pesi

06131-17-9738
06131 17-9988
alinpesi@uni-mainz.de

Roohani
Fabris Roohani

froohani@uni-mainz.de

Siegl
Dominik Siegl

06131 17-9682
06131 17-9787
domsiegl@uni-mainz.de

Thies
Dorothe Thies

06131 17-9783
06131 17-9787
dorthies@uni-mainz.de

Masterstudents