Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Team

Scientific head of the lab

PhD Bockamp
Ernesto Bockamp, PhD

06131 17-9780
06131 17-8055
ernesto.bockamp@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Postdocs

MD Foerster
Friedrich Foerster, MD

06131 17-9738
9988
Friedrich.Foerster@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

MD Friesing-Sosnik
Tina Friesing-Sosnik, MD

(-49) 6131 17-7357
Tina.Friesing-Sosnik@unimedizin-mainz.de

PhD Heib
Valeska Heib, PhD

06131 17-9738
06131 17-9988
heib@uni-mainz.de

PhD Kim
Yong Ook Kim, PhD

06131-17-9828
06131-17-9988
kimy@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

PhD Monguzzi
Erika Monguzzi, PhD

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
erika.monguzzi@gmail.com

PhD Pickert
Geethanjali Pickert, PhD

06131-17-9776
06131-17-9988
gpickert@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

PhD Surabattula
Rambabu Surabattula, PhD

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
rasuraba@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Medical technician assistant

Heck
Rosario Heck
Position: Leitende MTA

06131 17-9776
06131 17-9988
heck@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Park
Kyoung-Sook Park

06131-17-9828
06131-17-9988
park@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

PhD

Platzhalterbild
Asmaa Adel Rayan Mohammed

06131 17-9682
06131 17-9988
asmrayan@uni-mainz.de

Aslam
Misbah Aslam

06131 17-9783
06131 17-9988
misbahmmg@gmail.com
Further Information

Curella
Valentina Curella

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
cvalenti@uni-mainz.de

Encalada
Manuel Encalada

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
mencalad@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Giardino
Mariacristina Giardino

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
mgiardin@uni-mainz.de

Kaps
Leonard Kaps

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
lkaps@students.uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Khan
Muhammad Ashfaq Khan

06131-17-9783
06131-17-9988
muhakhan@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Molokanova
Olena Molokanova

06131-17-9738
06131-17-9988
molokano@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
Asmaa Mostafa Abdel-Aal Mohammed

06131-17-9783
06131-17-9988
amostafa@uni-mainz.de

Rosigkeit
Sebastian Rosigkeit

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
srosigke@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Steinbach
Florian Steinbach

06131-17-9682
06131-17-9988
flsteinb@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Master, Bachelor, Medical students

Platzhalterbild
Mirko Nick
Position: Bachelor student