Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Staff Prof. Dr. Berninger

Benedikt Berninger, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Univ.-Professor

Phone +49 6131 39 21334
berningb@uni-mainz.de

Kasum Azim, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
kasuazim@uni-mainz.de

Filippo Calzolari, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
fcalzola@uni-mainz.de

Andrea Gamir Morralla, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
agamir@uni-mainz.de

Jerónimo Jurado-Arjona, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
jjurado@uni-mainz.de

Marisa Karow, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21334
markarow@uni-mainz.de

Nicolás Marichal, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
nmaricha@uni-mainz.de

Chikako Nakajima-Claverie, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
chikako.nakajima-claverie@uni-mainz.de

Sophie Péron, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
sopperon@uni-mainz.de

Marcelo Salierno, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
msaliern@uni-mainz.de

Neha Tiwari, Dr.
Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 21340
tiwarin@uni-mainz.de

Wenqiang Fan
Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 21337
wenqifan@uni-mainz.de

Chiara Galante
Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 21351
cgalante@uni-mainz.de

Radhika Menon
Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 21351
radhika.menon@unimedizin-mainz.de

Alicia Hanusz
student assistant

alhanusz@uni-mainz.de

Nicolas Elbaz
student assistant

Further Information about the Research Group