Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Institute for Molecular Medicine Mainz

Alumni

Thorsten Buch, Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Institut für Medizinische Mikrobiologie, Immunologie und Hygiene,
Technische Universität München,
Germany

+49 (0)89 4140 4134
thorsten.buch@mikrobio.med.tum.de

Andrew Croxford, Dr. rer. nat.
Institute of Experimental Immunology,
Department of Pathology,
University of Zürich,
Switzerland

+41 (0)44 6353706
andrewlewis.croxford@uzh.ch

Filiz Demircik, Dr. rer. nat.

demircik@uni-mainz.de

Friederike Hezel-Frommer, Dr. rer. nat.

+49 (0)6131 17-9355
frommer@uni-mainz.de

Sonja Kern
Secretary M.Sc. Biomedicine

+49-6131 17-9125
+49-6131 17-9039
kernso@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Sonja Lacher, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131 17-9355
lacher@uni-mainz.de

Jennifer Leclaire

+49-6131 17-9246
jleclair@students.uni-mainz.de

Dominika Lukas

+49-6131 17-9314
lukas@uni-mainz.de

Joumana Masri, Dr. rer. nat.

jmnmsr@googlemail.com

Sonja Reißig, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131 17-9245
reissig@uni-mainz.de

Thomas Schlüter

+49-6131 17-9370
scthomas@uni-mainz.de

Charlotte Steenblock, Dr. rer. nat.
BIOTEC,
Biotechnology center,
TU Dresden,
Germany

+49 (0)351 463 40201
charlotte.steenblock@biotec.tu-dresden.de

Christian Steigerwald

+49-6131 17-9355
c.s9@hotmail.de

Yilang Tang, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131 17-9355
tangy@uni-mainz.de

Kelly van Ettinger

+49-6131 17-9341
kvanetti@uni-mainz.de

Florian Wanke, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131 17-9293
wankef@uni-mainz.de