Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Institute for Molecular Medicine Mainz

AG Waisman

Univ-Prof. Dr. Waisman
Ari Waisman, Univ-Prof. Dr.

+49-6131 17-9129
+49-6131 17-9039
waisman@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. .Karram
Khalad .Karram, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Academic Advisor M.Sc. Biomedizin / Int. M.Sc. Biomedicine

(Office hours: Tues 14.00-15.00, or with an appointment)

+49-6131 17-9122
+49-6131 17-9039
karram@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Blanfeld
Michaela Blanfeld

+49-6131 17-9053
blanfeld@uni-mainz.de

Colombo
Elisa Colombo

06131 17-9205
ecolombo@uni-mainz.de

Ebering
Anna Ebering

06131 17-9370
aebering@uni-mainz.de

Hauptmann
Judith Hauptmann

+49-6131 17-9054
jhauptma@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Kitic
Maja Kitic, Dr.

06131-17-9245
majkitic@uni-mainz.de

Mohebiany
Alma Mohebiany

+49-6131 17-9054
amohebia@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Mufazalov
Ilgiz Mufazalov, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131 17-9355
mufazalo@uni-mainz.de

Nikolaev
Alexei Nikolaev

+49-6131 17-9246
nikoal01@uni-mainz.de

Ramphal
Nishada Ramphal

06131 17-9342
nramphal@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Regen
Tommy Regen, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131 17-9210
regen@uni-mainz.de

Schelmbauer
Carsten Schelmbauer

06131 17 9239
cschelmb@uni-mainz.de

Shanmugavadivu
Arthi Shanmugavadivu

+49 (0) 6131 17-9293
ashanmug@uni-mainz.de