Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Institute for Molecular Medicine Mainz

AG Waisman

Univ-Prof. Dr. Waisman
Ari Waisman, Univ-Prof. Dr.

+49-6131 17-9129
+49-6131 17-9039
waisman@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. .Karram
Khalad .Karram, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Academic Advisor M.Sc. Biomedizin / Int. M.Sc. Biomedicine

(Office hours: Tues 14.00-15.00, or with an appointment)

+49-6131 17-9122
+49-6131 17-9039
karram@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Blanfeld
Michaela Blanfeld
Position: Technical Assistant

+49-6131 17-9053
blanfeld@uni-mainz.de

Carter
Katlynn Carter

kacarter@uni-mainz.de

Ebering
Anna Ebering

06131 17-9370
aebering@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Hezel-Frommer
Friederike Hezel-Frommer, Dr. rer. nat.

frommer@uni-mainz.de

Johann
Lisa Johann

06131 17-9054
lijohann@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Kitic
Maja Kitic, Dr.

06131-17-9245
majkitic@uni-mainz.de

Mohebiany
Alma Mohebiany

+49-6131 17-9054
amohebia@uni-mainz.de

Nikolaev
Alexei Nikolaev

+49-6131 17-9246
nikoal01@uni-mainz.de

Ramphal
Nishada Ramphal

06131 17-9342
nramphal@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Regen
Tommy Regen, Dr. rer. nat.

+49-6131 17-9210
regen@uni-mainz.de

Schaller
Theresa Schaller

+49 (0) 6131 17-9343
thschall@uni-mainz.de

Schelmbauer
Carsten Schelmbauer
Position: PhD student

06131 17 9239
cschelmb@uni-mainz.de

Schramm
Eva Schramm

+49 (0) 6131 17-9343
eschramm@uni-mainz.de

Shanmugavadivu
Arthi Shanmugavadivu

+49 (0) 6131 17-9293
ashanmug@uni-mainz.de

Platzhalterbild
Aysan Zonouzi

+49-6131-17-9370
azonouzi@uni-mainz.de