Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Institute’s staff

Director

Lutz, Univ.-Prof. Dr., Beat Director +49 6131 39 25912 beat.lutz@uni-mainz.de

Professors

Berninger, Prof. Dr., Benedikt Group Leader +49 6131 39 21334 berningb@uni-mainz.de
Müller, Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c., Werner E. G. Univ.-Professor +49 6131 39 25910 wmueller@uni-mainz.de
Schröder, Prof. Dr. Dr., Heinz C. Professor +49 6131 39 25791 hschroed@uni-mainz.de
Wang, Prof. Dr., Xiaohong Professor +49 6131 39 24577 wang013@uni-mainz.de

Assistants

Stanganelli, Vanesa Assistant Prof. Lutz +49 6131 39 25911 vstangan@uni-mainz.de
Resch, Helga Assistant Prof. Lutz (Teilzeit) +49 6131 39 25911 resch@uni-mainz.de

Teaching management

Becker, Dr., Christine Teaching management +49 6131 39 25964 beckerch@uni-mainz.de

Scientific Coordination CRC 1193

Meister, Dr., Sabrina Scientific Coordination CRC 1193 +49 6131 39 26183 sabrina.meister@uni-mainz.de

SFB 1193

Klüter, Christine Administration finances SFB 1193 +49 6131 39 25936 klueter@uni-mainz.de

Scientists

Bindila, Dr., Laura Group Leader Lipidomics Unit +49 6131 39 25794 bindila@uni-mainz.de
Calzolari, Dr., Filippo Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 fcalzola@uni-mainz.de
Hofmann, PD Dr., Clementine Scientist +49 6131 39 22192 c.hofmann@uni-mainz.de
Lerner, Dr., Raissa Scientist +49 6131 39 25997 lernerr@uni-mainz.de
Leschik, PD Dr. , Julia Scientist +49 6131 39 22192 leschik@uni-mainz.de
Maus, Dr., Frank Scientist +49 6131 39 29820 mausf@uni-mainz.de
Monory, Dr., Krisztina Scientist +49 6131 39 24551 monory@uni-mainz.de
Neufurth, Dr., Meik Scientist +49 6131 39 25295 mneufurt@uni-mainz.de
Pascual Cuadrado, Dr., Diego Scientist +49 6131 39 25990 dipascua@uni-mainz.de
Péron, Dr., Sophie Scientist +49 6131 39 21337 sopperon@uni-mainz.de
Remmers, Dr., Floortje Scientist +49 6131 39 25919 remmersf@uni-mainz.de
Ruiz de Azua, Dr., Inigo Scientist +49 6131 39 25919 inigo.azua@uni-mainz.de
Tiwari, Dr., Neha Scientist +49 6131 39 21340 tiwarin@uni-mainz.de
Tolba, Dr., Emad Scientist +49 6131 39 25908 emad_nrc@yahoo.com
Vennin, Dr., Constance Scientist +49 6131 39 25997 constance.vennin@uni-mainz.de
Wang, Dr., Shunfeng Scientist +49 6131 39 25908 shunwang@uni-mainz.de
Wiens, Dr., Matthias Scientist +49 6131 39 25961 wiens@uni-mainz.de

Ph.D. students

Baddenhausen, Sarah Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25919 sbaddenh@students.uni-mainz.de
Beer, Annika PhD student +49 6131 39 25997 anbeer@students.uni-mainz.de
Brown, Alex Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25919 alebrown@uni-mainz.de
Göbler, Saskia Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25990 sagoeble@uni-mainz.de
Islami, Larglinda Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 24551 lislami@uni-mainz.de
Kovlyagina, Irina Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25919 ikovlyag@uni-mainz.de
Müller, Dr., Lena Katharina M.D. student +49 6131 39 26514 lenakatharina.mueller@gmail.com
Neff, Veronica M.D. student +49 6131 39 25919 vneff@students.uni-mainz.de
Post, Julia Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25997 julia.post@uni-mainz.de
Schröter, Inka Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 26514 inka.schroeter@outlook.de
Schulte, Yeni M.D. student +49 6131 39 25908 yeni.schulte@freenet.de
Sharif, Nesrin Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 21337 nesharif@uni-mainz.de
Sitta, Jennifer Ph.d. student +49 6131 39 25990 jsitta@students.uni-mainz.de
Stiemcke, Valentin M.D. student +49 6131 39 25919 stiemcke@students.uni-mainz.de
Tevosian, Margaryta Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 25990 mtevosian@uni-mainz.de
von Habsburg, Sophia M.D. student +49 6131 39 26514 s.habsburg@gmx.de
Wiebel, Berit M.D. student +49 6131 39 26514 berit.wiebel@gmx.de
Xiaoliang, Cui Ph.D. student +49 6131 39 26514 xiaolcui@uni-mainz.de

Technical

Althaus, Werner Engineer +49 6131 39 25242 althaus@uni-mainz.de
Conrad, Andrea Technical assistant +49 6131 39 25787 conrada@uni-mainz.de
Dretvic, Susanna Lab assistant +49 6131 39 26708 dretvic@uni-mainz.de
König, Florian Technical assistant +49 6131 39 29143 flkoenig@uni-mainz.de
Könning , Verena Technical assistant +49 6131 39 29142 vkoenning@uni-mainz.de
Kosan, Anisa Technical assistant +49 6131 39 20833 akosan@uni-mainz.de
Maul, Christina Technical assistant +49 6131 39 25244 mauchris@uni-mainz.de
Plenikowski, Michael Graphic designer +49 6131 39 25282 pleni@uni-mainz.de
Schwitter, Claudia Technical assistant +49 6131 39 20427 schwitte@uni-mainz.de
Siegel, Petra Lab assistant +49 6131 39 26708 siegelp@uni-mainz.de

Student assistants

Crispens, Chantal ccrispen@students.uni-mainz.de
Daubermann, Carina cdauberm@students.uni-mainz.de
Lösch, Neele neloesch@students.uni-mainz.de
Pastore, Stefan Student assistant +49 6131 39 21337 spastore@students.uni-mainz.de