Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Our Team

Chairs

Singer
Susanne Singer
Position: Chair

06131-17 5835
06131-17 2968
susanne.singer@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Bayer
Oliver Bayer
Position: deputy Chair

06131-17 4577
06131-17 2968
oliver.bayer@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Researchers

Büchler, MSc
Britta Büchler, MSc

06131-17-5933
06131-17-2968
britta.buechler@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Gianicolo
Emilio Gianicolo, Dr.

06131 - 17 3124
06131 - 17 2968
emilio.gianicolo@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Rashid
Humayra Rashid
Qualifications: Epidemiology, Surgeon

06131-17-5933
06131-17-2968
hurashid@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Taylor
Kathy Taylor

06131-17 5186
06131-17 2968
kataylor@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Vaghasiya
Kishankumar Vaghasiya
Qualifications: Pharmacology

0049-6131-17 8347
0049-6131-17 2968
vaghasiya@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Büttner
Matthias Büttner
Qualifications: Epidemiologist

06131-17-4577
06131-17-2968
matbuett-at-uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Schranz
Melanie Schranz

06131 17 6712
06131-17 2968
meschran-at-uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Riccetti
Nicola Riccetti

++49-6131-17-3232
++49-6131-17 2968
nricetti@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Student Research Assistants

Project

Name

EORTC

Deborah Engesser

PROMISE

Leonie Berger

PROMISE

Pascal Kemmerer

PROMISE

Luisa Camacho

Late Tox

Janina Ziegler