Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Staff Prof. Dr. B. Lutz

Beat Lutz, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

Director

Phone +49 6131 39 25912
Fax 39 23536
beat.lutz@uni-mainz.de

Helga Resch

Assistant Prof. Lutz

Phone +49 6131 39 25911
Fax 39 23536
resch@uni-mainz.de

Laura Bindila, Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 25794
bindila@uni-mainz.de

Clementine Hofmann, PD Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 22192
c.hofmann@uni-mainz.de

Julia Leschik, Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 22192
Fax 39 23536
leschik@uni-mainz.de

Ermelinda Lomazzo, Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 22192
Fax 39 23536
lomazzo@uni-mainz.de

Sabrina Meister, Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 25936
sabrina.meister@uni-mainz.de

Krisztina Monory, Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 24551
Fax 39 23536
monory@uni-mainz.de

Floortje Remmers, Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 25919
Fax 39 23536
remmersf@uni-mainz.de

Alejandro Aparisi Rey, Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 25990
Fax 39 23536
rey@uni-mainz.de

Inigo Ruiz de Azua, Dr.

Scientist

Phone +49 6131 39 25919
Fax 39 23536
inigo.azua@uni-mainz.de

Sarah Baddenhausen

Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 25919
sbaddenh@students.uni-mainz.de

Raissa Lerner

Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 25997
Fax 39 23536
lernerr@uni-mainz.de

Sebastian Loch

Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 24551
Fax 39 23536
s.loch@uni-mainz.de

Diego Pascual Cuadrado

Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 25990
dipascua@uni-mainz.de

Julia Post

Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 25997
julia.post@uni-mainz.de

Jennifer Sitta

Ph.d. student

Phone +49 6131 39 25990
jsitta@students.uni-mainz.de

Margaryta Tevosian

Ph.D. student

Phone +49 6131 39 25990
tevosian@uni-mainz.de

Andrea Conrad

Technical assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 25787
Fax 39 23536
conrada@uni-mainz.de

Anisa Kosan

Technical assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 20833
Fax 39 23536
akosan@uni-mainz.de

Anne Rohrbacher

Technical assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 24550
Fax 39 23536
rohrbach@uni-mainz.de

Claudia Schwitter

Technical assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 24538
Fax 39 23536
schwitte@uni-mainz.de

Danka Dormann

Technical assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 20833
Fax 39 23536
dormann@uni-mainz.de

Petra Siegel

Lab assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 26708
Fax 39 23536
siegelp@uni-mainz.de

Renate Hartmann

Technical assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 20833
Fax 39 23536
rehartma@uni-mainz.de

Ruth Jelinek

Technical assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 25244
Fax 39 23536
jelinek@uni-mainz.de

Susanna Dretvic

Lab assistant

Phone +49 6131 39 26708
Fax 39 23536
dretvic@uni-mainz.de

Further Information about the Research Group