Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Staff Prof. Dr. B. Lutz

Beat Lutz, Univ.-Prof. Dr.
Director

+49 6131 39 25912
39 23536
beat.lutz@uni-mainz.de

Helga Resch
Assistant Prof. Lutz

+49 6131 39 25911
39 23536
resch@uni-mainz.de

Christine Klüter
Administration finances SFB 1193 / DRZ

+49 6131 39 25936
klueter@uni-mainz.de

Sabrina Meister, Dr.
Scientific Coordination CRC 1193

+49 6131 39 25936
sabrina.meister@uni-mainz.de

Laura Bindila, Dr.
Scientist

+49 6131 39 25794
bindila@uni-mainz.de

Clementine Hofmann, PD Dr.
Scientist

+49 6131 39 22192
c.hofmann@uni-mainz.de

Julia Leschik, Dr.
Scientist

+49 6131 39 22192
39 23536
leschik@uni-mainz.de

Ermelinda Lomazzo, Dr.
Scientist

+49 6131 39 22192
39 23536
lomazzo@uni-mainz.de

Krisztina Monory, Dr.
Scientist

+49 6131 39 24551
39 23536
monory@uni-mainz.de

Floortje Remmers, Dr.
Scientist

+49 6131 39 25919
39 23536
remmersf@uni-mainz.de

Alejandro Aparisi Rey, Dr.
Scientist

+49 6131 39 25990
39 23536
rey@uni-mainz.de

Inigo Ruiz de Azua, Dr.
Scientist

+49 6131 39 25919
39 23536
inigo.azua@uni-mainz.de

Sarah Baddenhausen
Ph.D. student

+49 6131 39 25919
sbaddenh@students.uni-mainz.de

Annika Beer
PhD student

+49 6131 39 25997
anbeer@students.uni-mainz.de

Irina Kovlyagina
Ph.D. student

+49 6131 39 25919
kovlyag@uni-mainz.de

Raissa Lerner
Ph.D. student

+49 6131 39 25997
39 23536
lernerr@uni-mainz.de

Sebastian Loch
Ph.D. student

+49 6131 39 24551
39 23536
s.loch@uni-mainz.de

Diego Pascual Cuadrado
Ph.D. student

+49 6131 39 25990
dipascua@uni-mainz.de

Julia Post
Ph.D. student

+49 6131 39 25997
julia.post@uni-mainz.de

Jennifer Sitta
Ph.d. student

+49 6131 39 25990
jsitta@students.uni-mainz.de

Valentin Stiemcke
M.D. student

+49 6131 39 25919
stiemcke@students.uni-mainz.de

Margaryta Tevosian
Ph.D. student

+49 6131 39 25990
tevosian@uni-mainz.de

Saskia Göbler
Master student

+49 6131 39 20833
sagoeble@uni-mainz.de

Mohammed Zahran
Master student

+49 6131 39 20833
mozahran@uni-mainz.de

Andrea Conrad
Technical assistant

+49 6131 39 25787
39 23536
conrada@uni-mainz.de

Anisa Kosan
Technical assistant

+49 6131 39 20833
39 23536
akosan@uni-mainz.de

Anne Rohrbacher
Technical assistant

+49 6131 39 24550
39 23536
rohrbach@uni-mainz.de

Claudia Schwitter
Technical assistant

+49 6131 39 20427
39 23536
schwitte@uni-mainz.de

Michael Plenikowski
Graphic designer

+49 6131 39 25282
39 25932
pleni@uni-mainz.de

Petra Siegel
Lab assistant

+49 6131 39 26708
39 23536
siegelp@uni-mainz.de

Ruth Jelinek
Technical assistant

+49 6131 39 25244
39 23536
jelinek@uni-mainz.de

Susanna Dretvic
Lab assistant

+49 6131 39 26708
39 23536
dretvic@uni-mainz.de

Werner Althaus
Engineer

+49 6131 39 25242
althaus@uni-mainz.de

Further Information about the Research Group