Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Our Team

The following section provides a list of our staff members in alphabetical order:

Dr. rer. nat. Arnold-Schild
Danielle Arnold-Schild, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Scientific Staff, Schild Laboratory

06131 17-6193
arnoldsc@uni-mainz.de

Attariya
Riem Attariya
Position: PhD Student, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory

06131 17-6191
rattariy@uni-mainz.de

Bodach
Marion Bodach
Position: Technical Assistent, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory
Qualifications: BTA

06131 17-6191
marion.bodach@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Bohn
Toszka Bohn, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Postdoc, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory

06131 17-6191
bohnt@uni-mainz.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Bopp
Tobias Bopp, Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Director, Group Leader, Spokesperson FZI, Vice-Spokesperson CRC1292

06131 17-6175
boppt@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Boui
Nabil Boui
Position: PhD Student, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory

06131 17-6191
nboui@students.uni-mainz.de

Brookshire
Susanne Brookshire
Position: Management Institute for Immunology, Financial Coordination (FZI, CRC1292 and CBU)
Qualifications: Betriebswirtin (SRH/HB)

06131 17-6198
brookshire@uni-mainz.de

Bündgen
Georg Bündgen
Position: PhD Student, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory

06131 17-6186
gbuendge@students.uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Distler
Ute Distler, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Scientific Staff, Tenzer Laboratory

06131 17-4648
ute.distler@uni-mainz.de

Fischer
Sandra Fischer
Position: Technical Assistent, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory
Qualifications: MTA

06131 17-6186

Gabele
Anna Gabele
Position: PhD Student, Bopp/Distler Laboratory

angabele@uni-mainz.de

Grans
Mona Grans
Position: PhD Student, Probst Laboratory

06131 17-6179
mongrans@uni-mainz.de

Hesse-Kerolli
Stefanie Hesse-Kerolli
Position: Technical Assistent, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory
Qualifications: BTA

06131 17-6191
hesses@uni-mainz.de

Kamenjarin
Nadine Kamenjarin
Position: PhD Student, Probst Laboratory

06131 17-6179
kamenjarin@uni-mainz.de

Klaric
Annekatrin Klaric
Position: Technical Assistent, Probst Laboratory
Qualifications: MTA

06131 17-6186
annekatrin.klaric@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Klein
Matthias Klein, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Scientific Staff, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory

06131 17-6175
drmklein@uni-mainz.de

Krentscher
Barbara Krentscher

06131 17-6185
krenba00@uni-mainz.de

Leps
Christian Leps
Position: PhD Student, Tenzer Laboratory

06131 17-6199
chrileps@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Lückel
Christina Lückel, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Postdoc, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory

06131 17-6191
clueckel@uni-mainz.de

Michna
Thomas Michna
Position: PhD Student, Tenzer Laboratory

06131 17-6192
thmichna@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Muth
Sabine Muth, Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Postdoc, Probst Laboratory

06131 17-6174
sabine.muth@uni-mainz.de

Dr. sc. nat. (ETH Zürich) Probst
Hans Christian Probst, Dr. sc. nat. (ETH Zürich)
Position: Group Leader

06131 17-6174
hcprobst@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Prof. Dr. med. Radsak
Markus P. Radsak, Prof. Dr. med.
Position: Leiter der Labordiagnostik, Oberarzt, Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Qualifications: Facharzt für Innere Medizin, Schwerpunkt Hämatologie und Internistische Onkologie

06131 17-6186
radsak@uni-mainz.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. physiol. Schild
Hansjörg Schild, Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. physiol.
Position: Director, Spokesperson CRC1292

schild@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Schmitt
Edgar Schmitt, Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Deputy Head, Group Leader

06131 17-6195
eschmitt@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Sielaff
Malte Sielaff
Position: PhD Student, Tenzer Laboratory

06131 17-6192
malte.sielaff@uni-mainz.de

Spohrer
Ruben Spohrer
Position: Technical Assistent, Tenzer Laboratory
Qualifications: Biologielaborant

06131 17-6192
spohrer@uni-mainz.de

PD Dr. rer. nat. AkadOr Stassen
Michael Stassen, PD Dr. rer. nat. AkadOr
Position: Group Leader

06131 17-6188
stassenm@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Stieb
Ulla Stieb

06131 17-6185
burkul00@uni-mainz.de

Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Tenzer
Stefan Tenzer, Univ.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Position: Group Leader

06131 17-6199
tenzer@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Truong-Andrievici
Natalia Truong-Andrievici
Position: PhD Student, Bopp/Schmitt Laboratory

06131 17-6191
ntruong@students.uni-mainz.de

Dr. Łącki
Mateusz Łącki, Dr.
Position: Postdoc, Tenzer Laboratory

06131 17-4648
matteo.lacki@uni-mainz.de

Institute for Immunology

University Medical Center Mainz
Bldg. 308A, 2nd/3rd floor
Langenbeckstr. 1
55131 Mainz
Tel +49 (0)6131-17 6198
Fax +49 (0)6131-17 6202