Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Resident Physicians

Dr. med. sci. Brummer
Tobias Brummer, Dr. med. sci.

tobias.brummer@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med Hayani, M. Sc.
Eyad Hayani, M. Sc., Dr. med

eyad.hayani@unimedizin-mainz.de

Jakob
Jasmin Jakob

Dr. med. Lanz
Lucia Lanz, Dr. med.

Molina Galindo
Lara Molina Galindo

lara.molina@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med Pape
Katrin Pape, Dr. med

katrin.pape@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. Sandner
Katharina Sandner, Dr.

katharina.sandner@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. Schiffer
Julia Schiffer, Dr.

julia.kroth@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med Steenken
Livia Steenken, Dr. med

Livia.Steenken@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Steffen
Falk Steffen, Dr. med.

falk.steffen@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. Uphaus
Timo Uphaus, Dr.
AS5F risk score calculator: Deutsch / English

timo.uphaus@unimedizin-mainz.de

Associated Physicians

Lill (Max Planck Institute for molecular Genetics)
Dr. Christina Lill (Max Planck Institute for molecular Genetics)