Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Our Team

Chairs

Singer
Susanne Singer
Position: Chair

06131-17 5835
06131-17 2968
susanne.singer@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Bayer
Oliver Bayer
Position: deputy Chair

06131-17 4577
06131-17 2968
oliver.bayer@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Researchers

Büchler, MSc
Britta Büchler, MSc

06131-17-5933
06131-17-2968
britta.buechler@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Engesser
Deborah Engesser
Qualifications: Epidemiologist

0049-6131-17-8209
0049-6131-17-2968
deborah.engesser[at]uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Gianicolo
Emilio Gianicolo, Dr.
Position: AG Evaluation politischer Interventionen

06131 - 17 3124
06131 - 17 2968
emilio.gianicolo@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Rashid
Humayra Rashid
Qualifications: Epidemiology, Surgeon

06131-17-5933
06131-17-2968
hurashid@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Blanck
Julian Blanck
Qualifications: Psychologist, Psychotherapist, Psychoanalyst

jublanck@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Taylor
Kathy Taylor

06131-17 5186
06131-17 2968
kataylor@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Maier
Lena Maier
Qualifications: Psychologist

06131-17-5933
06131-17-2968
lenmaier@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Büttner
Matthias Büttner
Qualifications: Epidemiologist

06131-17-4577
06131-17-2968
matbuett-at-uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Schranz
Melanie Schranz
Position: PRO-Unit
Qualifications: Anthropologist

++49-6131 17 6712
++49-6131-17 2968
meschran-at-uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Riccetti
Nicola Riccetti
Qualifications: Epidemiologist, Veterinary

++49-6131-17-3232
++49-6131-17-2968
nriccetti@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

Student Research Assistants

Project

Name

Follow-up of a cohort of workers exposed to arsenic: the Manfredonia Project

Rossana Di Staso (ERASMUS+)

EVOID COVID19

Lilly Fleisch

EVOID COVID19

Mavridis Kiriakos

PROMISE

Laura Pfrommer

Late Tox

Katrin Kopp

PT-Reform

Pascal Kemmerer

Reanimation

Carlotta Kippenberger

IPA

Ida Scholz

Digital Teaching

Philipp Heumann