Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Ärztliche Mitarbeiter

Klinikdirektor

Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Haferkamp
Univ.-Prof. Dr. med. Axel Haferkamp

06131 17-7183
06131 17-2305
daniela.rauh@unimedizin-mainz.de

Stellvertretende Klinikdirektoren

Leitender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. med. univ. Bartsch
Prof. Dr. med. univ. Georg Bartsch

06131 17-2312
06131 17-6415
jasmin.wrogemann@unimedizin-mainz.de

Geschäftsführender Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. med. Thomas
Prof. Dr. med. Christian Thomas

christian.thomas@unimedizin-mainz.de

Leitung Kinderurologie

PD Dr. med. Schröder Ph.D.
PD Dr. med. Annette Schröder Ph.D.

annette.schroeder@unimedizin-mainz.de

1. Oberarzt

Prof. Dr. med. Tsaur
Prof. Dr. med. Igor Tsaur

igor.tsaur@unimedizin-mainz.de

Oberärzte

Dr. Gheith
Dr. Mohamed Kamal Gheith

mohamed_kamal.gheith@unimedizin-mainz.de

PD Dr. med. Höfner
PD Dr. med. Thomas Höfner

thomas.hoefner@unimedizin-mainz.de

PD Dr. med. Jäger
PD Dr. med. Wolfgang Jäger

wolfgang.jaeger@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Kurosch
Dr. med. Martin Kurosch

martin.kurosch@unimedizin-mainz.de

Fachärzte

Dr. med. Borgmann
Dr. med. Hendrik Borgmann

hendrik.borgmann@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Frees
Dr. med. Sebastian Frees

sebastian.frees@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Hüsch (zur Zeit abwesend)
Dr. med. Tanja Hüsch (zur Zeit abwesend)

tanja.huesch@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Klute
Dr. med. Mee-Na Nina Klute

mee-nanina.wischnack@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Mager
Dr. med. René Mager

rene.mager@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dr. med. Schneider
Dr. med. Meike Schneider

meike.schneider@unimedizin-mainz.de

Assistenzärzte

Forschungsaufenthalt

Dr. med. Mehralivand
Dr. med. Sherif Mehralivand

sherif.mehralivand@unimedizin-mainz.de