Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

Raum

Mail-Adresse

Ahd Abusaada

06131 39-26831

01.425

aabusaad@students.uni-mainz.de

Steffen Albrecht

06131 39-25931

01.407

s.albrecht@uni-mainz.de

Dominik Aschauer

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

daschaue@uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat Ali Hyder Baig

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

alihbaig@uni-mainz.de

Davide Bassetti, PhD

06131 39-20177

01.446

dbassett@uni-mainz.de

Oriane Blanquie, PhD

06131 39-24546

01.403

oblanqui@uni-mainz.de

Giuseppe Cazzetta

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

gcazzett@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Ya-Chien Chan

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

yachchan@uni-mainz.de

Simone Dahms-Prätorius

06131 39-25280

01.303

dahmspra@uni-mainz.de

Soledad Dominguez

06131 39-25931

01.407

Soledad.Dominguez@uni-mainz.de

Katrin Egan

06131 39-25944

01.316

Katrin.Egan@uni-mainz.de

Celine Gallagher

06131 39-25280

01.303

cgallagh@uni-mainz.de

Natascha Ihbe

06131 39-29115

01.306

nataihbe@uni-mainz.de

Tom Kay

06131 39-25946

01.458

kay@uni-mainz.de

Apl.-Prof. Dr. Werner Kilb

06131 39-26101

01.419

wkilb@uni-mainz.de

PD Dr. Sergei Kirischuk

06131 39-26420

01.415

kirischu@uni-mainz.de

Nicole Knauer

06131 39-24599

01.468

nicole.knauer@uni-mainz.de

Svenja Kreis

06131 39-29117

01.313

svekreis@uni-mainz.de

Beate Krumm

06131 39-26082

01.476

krumm@uni-mainz.de

Tabea Kürten

06131 39-29117

01.313

tkuerten@students.uni-mainz.de

Karin Liebetanz

06131 39-25203

01.432 (VLZ)

liebetan@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Heiko Luhmann

06131 39-26070

01.322

luhmann@uni-mainz.de

Sarah Lutz

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

saralutz@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Thomas Mittmann

06131 39-27261

01.312

mittmann@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Takahiro Noda

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

takanoda@uni-mainz.de

Pedelle ( Andreas Hess )

06131 39-22193

00.739

andrhess@uni-mainz.de

Renata Rose

06131 39-25084

01.436

rvazpand@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Simon Rumpel

06131 39-27355

00.430 (TARC)

sirumpel@uni-mainz.de

Vanessa Schleußner

06131 39-29117

01.303

vanessa.huebner@uni-mainz.de

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schön

06131 39-25780

00.736

schoenst@uni-mainz.de

Clara Simacek

06131 39-25280

01.303

clara.simacek@uni-mainz.de

Jonas Schroer

06131 39-20177

01.446

jonas.schroer@uni-mainz.de

Johannes Seiler

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

joseiler@students.uni-mainz.de

Dr. rer. nat. Anne Sinning

06131 39-29122

01.411

asinning@uni-mainz.de

Violetta Steinbrecher

06131 39-27356

00.416 (TARC)

steinbre@uni-mainz.de

Timo Ueberbach

06131 39-29117

01.313

tiueberb@uni-mainz.de

Qiang Wang

06131 39-29117

01.313

qiang.wang02@uni-mainz.de

Davide Warm

06131 39-26658

01.458

daviwarm@uni-mainz.de