Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Mitarbeiter

Name

Telefon

Raum

Mail-Adresse

Funktion

Felipe Aedo-Jury

06131 39-21351

01.445 (TARC)

Felipeaedo@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftler

Nuse Afahaene

06131 39-21351

01.465 (TARC)

Nuse.Afahaene@unimedizin-mainz.de

BTA

Sascha Amenta

06131 39-25782 / 24559

00.433 (VLZ) / 00.742 (Werkstatt)

saamenta@uni-mainz.de

Techniker /Werkstatt

Elena Andres

06131 39-21351

01.465 (TARC)

elandres@uni-mainz.de

Doktorandin

Simone Anton

06131 39-25761

02.316

antons@uni-mainz.de

Assistenz Prof. v. Engelhardt

Chiara Ardigó

06131 39-25291

02.446

chardigo@uni-mainz.de

Technische Assistentin / Labor

Isabelle Arnoux

06131 39-21351

01.465 (TARC)

isabelle.arnoux@unimedizin-mainz.de

Wissenschaftlerin

Dr. Muhammad Aslam

06131 39-28141

02.407

aslam@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftler

Hendrik Backhaus

06131 39-21351

01.465 (TARC)

Hendrik.Backhaus@unimedizin-mainz.de

Doktorand

Mariel Braunbeck

06131 39-28134

02.131

 

Doktorandin

Stephanie Berg

06131 39-28123

02.426

sberg03@students.uni-mainz.de

Doktorandin

Barbara Biesalski

06131 39-24554

02.446

biesba00@uni-mainz.de

Technische Assistentin / Labor

Xufeng Chen

06131 39-28137

02.303

xufechen@uni-mainz.de

Doktorand

Dirk Cleppien

06131 39-21351

01.465 (TARC)

Dirk.Cleppien@unimedizin-mainz.de

Wissenschaftler

Anette Denner-Seckert

06131 39-28128

02.446

denner@uni-mainz.de

Technische Assistentin / Labor

Heiko Endle

06131 39-21351

01.411 (TARC)

Heiko.Endle@unimedizin-mainz.de

Doktorand

Prof. Dr. med. Jakob von Engelhardt

06131 39-25761

02.316

engelhardt@uni-mainz.de

Direktor

Consuelo Fois

06131 39-21351

01.303 (TARC)

consuelo.fois@unimedizin-mainz.de

Doktorandin

Ting Fu

06131 39-21351

01.303 (TARC)

ting.fu@unimedizin-mainz.de

Wissenschaftlerin

Dr. rer. nat. Benedikt Grünewald

06131 39-22395

02.419

b.gruenewald@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftler

Dr. rer. nat. Florian Hetsch

06131 39-28141

02.407

flhetsch@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftler

Dr. rer. nat. Eric Jacobi

06131 39-28131

02.306

eric.jacobi@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftler

Marcel Kegel

06131 39-28134

02.313

markegel@uni-mainz.de

Doktorand

Dr. Beate Knauer

06131 39-21906

02.411

beate.knauer@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftlerin

Beate Köhler

06131 39-25291

02.436

koehleb@uni-mainz.de

Technische Assistentin / Labor

Karin Liebetanz

06131 39-25203

01.432 (VLZ)

liebetan@uni-mainz.de

Assistenz

Michael Marx

06131 39-24559

00.742

mmarx@uni-mainz.de

Techniker /Werkstatt

Johanna Meichsner

06131 39-28148

02.323

meichsner@uni-mainz.de

Doktorandin

Dominique Alya Messerle

06131 39 21834

02.311

 

Doktorandin

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Müller-Klieser

06131 39-25761

02.415

mue-kli@uni-mainz.de

Univeristäts-Professor

Dr. rer. nat. Michaela Müller

06131 39-28130

0.306

michaela.mueller@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftlerin

Richard Necel

06131 39-25945

00.732

necel@uni-mainz.de

Techniker /Werkstatt

Pierre-Hugues Prouvot

06131 39-21351

01.465 (TARC)

Pierre-Hugues.Prouvot@unimedizin-mainz.de

Doktorand

Nico Reger

06131 39-21351

01.303 (TARC)

Nicoreger@yahoo.com

Doktorand

Sonia Ruggieri

06131 39-28134

02.313

rugsonia@students.uni-mainz.de

Doktorandin

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Schön

06131 39-25780

00.736

schoenst@uni-mainz.de

Elektronikwerkstatt

Miriam Schwalm

06131 39-21351

01.465 (TARC)

miriam.schwalm@unimedizin-mainz.de

Doktorandin

Vanya Stoilova

06131 39-22395

02.419

vanya.stoilova@uni-mainz.de

Doktorandin

Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Albrecht Stroh

06131 39-21347

01. (TARC)

albrecht.stroh@unimedizin-mainz.de

Junior-Professor

Jun.-Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Maik C. Stüttgen

06131 39-21905

02.312

maik.stuettgen@uni-mainz.de

Junior-Professor

Jens Vandevelde

06131 39-29118

01.323

jvandeve@uni-mainz.de

Doktorand

Dr. rer. nat. Hristo Varbanov

06131 39-28141

02.407

hvarbanov@uni-mainz.de

Wissenschaftler

PD Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Walenta

06131 39-22396

02.403

walenta@uni-mainz.de

Lehr-Management / Leiter VLZ

Danni Wang

06131 39-28137

02.303

dannwang@uni-mainz.de

Doktorandin