Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Mitarbeiter Univ.-Prof. Dr. B. Lutz

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Beat Lutz
Direktor

+49 6131 39 25912
39 23536
beat.lutz@uni-mainz.de

Helga Resch
Assistenz Prof. Lutz

+49 6131 39 25911
39 23536
resch@uni-mainz.de

Christine Klüter
Administration Finanzen SFB 1193 / DRZ

+49 6131 39 25936
klueter@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Sabrina Meister
Wissenschaftliche Koordination SFB 1193

+49 6131 39 26183
sabrina.meister@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Laura Bindila
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 25794
bindila@uni-mainz.de

PD Dr. Clementine Hofmann
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 22192
c.hofmann@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Raissa Lerner
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 25997
39 23536
lernerr@uni-mainz.de

PD Dr. Julia Leschik
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 22192
39 23536
leschik@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Krisztina Monory
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 24551
39 23536
monory@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Floortje Remmers
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 25919
39 23536
remmersf@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Alejandro Aparisi Rey
Wissenschaftler

+49 6131 39 25990
39 23536
rey@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Inigo Ruiz de Azua
Wissenschaftler

+49 6131 39 25919
39 23536
inigo.azua@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Constance Vennin
Wissenschaftlerin

+49 6131 39 25997
39 23536
constance.vennin@uni-mainz.de

Sarah Baddenhausen
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 25919
sbaddenh@students.uni-mainz.de

Annika Beer
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 25997
anbeer@students.uni-mainz.de

Larglinda Islami
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 24551
lislami@uni-mainz.de

Irina Kovlyagina
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 25919
ikovlyag@uni-mainz.de

Sebastian Loch
Doktorand

+49 6131 39 24551
39 23536
s.loch@uni-mainz.de

Diego Pascual Cuadrado
Doktorand

+49 6131 39 25990
dipascua@uni-mainz.de

Julia Post
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 25997
julia.post@uni-mainz.de

Jennifer Sitta
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 25990
jsitta@students.uni-mainz.de

Valentin Stiemcke
Doktorand

+49 6131 39 25919
stiemcke@students.uni-mainz.de

Margaryta Tevosian
Doktorandin

+49 6131 39 25990
mtevosian@uni-mainz.de

Saskia Göbler
Master-Studentin

+49 6131 39 20833
sagoeble@uni-mainz.de

Andrea Conrad
Technische Assistentin

+49 6131 39 25787
39 23536
conrada@uni-mainz.de

Anisa Kosan
Technische Assistentin

+49 6131 39 20833
39 23536
akosan@uni-mainz.de

Christina Maul
Technische Assistentin

+49 6131 39 25244
39 23536
mauchris@uni-mainz.de

Claudia Schwitter
Technische Assistentin

+49 6131 39 20427
39 23536
schwitte@uni-mainz.de

Florian König
Technischer Assistent

+49 6131 39 29143
39 23536
flkoenig@uni-mainz.de

Michael Plenikowski
Grafiker

+49 6131 39 25282
39 25932
pleni@uni-mainz.de

Petra Siegel
Laborhilfe

+49 6131 39 26708
39 23536
siegelp@uni-mainz.de

Susanna Dretvic
Laborhilfe

+49 6131 39 26708
39 23536
dretvic@uni-mainz.de

Verena Könning
Technische Assistentin

+49 6131 39 29142
39 23536
vkoenning@uni-mainz.de

Werner Althaus
Techniker, IT

+49 6131 39 25242
althaus@uni-mainz.de