Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz
Sekretariat.jpg
 

Sekretariat

Güniz Köksal
Chef-Sekretariat, Abrechnungswesen

06131 17-7305
06131 17-477305
gueniz.koeksal@unimedizin-mainz.de

Joanna Hardt
Stellv. Chef-Sekretariat, QM-Büro

06131 17-6906
joanna.hardt@unimedizin-mainz.de

Susanne Mätzig
Sekretariat Personaloberärztin

06131 17-5807
susanne.maetzig@unimedizin-mainz.de

Kristina Sabljic
Sekretariat (Elternzeit)

kristina.sabljic@unimedizin-mainz.de

Abrechnungswesen

Anna-Lena Rudhof
Abrechnungswesen, Sekretariat

06131 17-4415
anna-lena.rudhof@unimedizin-mainz.de

Studierendensekretariat

Bettina Jäger
Studentenbetreuung, Schreibbüro

06131 17-2110
bettina.jaeger@unimedizin-mainz.de

Schreibbüro

Corinna Dienst
Schreibbüro

06131 17-2755
corinna.dienst@unimedizin-mainz.de

Christine Huber
Schreibbüro

06131 17-2929
christine.huber@unimedizin-mainz.de

Petra Kirchner
Schreibbüro

06131 17-4562
petra.kirchner@unimedizin-mainz.de

Dagmar Petrusev
Schreibbüro

06131 17-4105
dagmar.petrusev@unimedizin-mainz.de

Melita Reich
Schreibbüro, Bestellungen

06131 17-4082
melita.reich@unimedizin-mainz.de

Louiza Toufali
Schreibbüro

06131 17-4562
louiza.toufali@unimedizin-mainz.de

Sabine Zeller
Schreibbüro

06131 17-7303
sabine.zeller@unimedizin-mainz.de

Rosemarie Ziltz
Schreibbüro

06131 17-3755
rosemarie.ziltz@unimedizin-mainz.de

Kontakt

Sekretariat Prof. Roth
Tel. 06131 17-7305

Befundauskunft
Tel. 06131 17-3565

Schnellschnitt
Tel. 06131 17-6940

Zentrale
Tel. 06131 17-0

 E-Mail

Institut für Pathologie
Gebäude 706
Langenbeckstraße 1
55131 Mainz