Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Virchow Fellows

Bochenek, PhD
Magdalena Bochenek, PhD
Position: Post Doc, Laboratory for „Translational Vascular Biology“

06131 17-8026
magdalena.bochenek@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Brandt, MD
Jan Moritz Brandt, MD
Position: Physician Cardiology I, Virchow-Fellow

brandtmo@uni-mainz.de
Further Information

PhD Dörr
Angela Dörr, PhD
Position: Post Doc, Virchow Fellow

06131 17-8028

Falter, PhD
Tanja Falter, PhD
Position: Physician Dept. Med. III, Virchow Fellow

tanja.falter@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Platzhalterbild
PD Claudine Graf, MD PhD
Position: Junior group leader
Physician UCT Mainz
Qualifications: Specialist in Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology, Additional qualification: Palliative Care, Hemostaseology

06131 17-8014 (Office) bzw. -8027 (Lab)
grafc@uni-mainz.de

Klok, MD, PhD
Frederikus (Erik) Klok, MD, PhD
Position: Research Physician, Virchow Fellow

06131 17-8380
06131 17-8461
frederikus.klok@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Knorr, MD
Maike Knorr, MD
Position: Physician Cardiology I, Virchow Fellow

maike.knorr@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

PhD Marini
Federico Marini, PhD
Position: Scientist, IMBEI
Virchow Fellow

06131 17-8108
marinif@uni-mainz.de

MD Molitor
Michael Molitor, MD
Position: Physician Cardiology I
Virchow Fellow, CTH

06131 17-8036
micmolit@uni-mainz.de

Müller-Calleja, PhD
Nadine Müller-Calleja, PhD
Position: Post Doc, Virchow Fellow

06131 17-5083 oder 17-2606
nadine.mueller-calleja@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Ponto, MD
Katharina Ponto, MD
Position: Virchow Fellow / Medical Specialist for Ophthalmology / Fellow of the European Board of Ophthalmology (FEBO)

katharina.ponto@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Dr. Raker
Verena Raker, Dr.
Position: Virchow Fellow

06131 17-2297
rakerv@uni-mainz.de

MD Schmidgen
Maria Isabel Schmidgen, MD
Position: Post Doc, Physician, Virchow Fellow

maria_isabel.schmidgen@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Schnorbus, MD
Boris Schnorbus, MD
Position: Virchow Fellow,
Physician Cardiology I

boris.schnorbus@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

Steven, MD
Sebastian Steven, MD
Position: Virchow Fellow/Physician Cardiology I

sebastian.steven@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

MD Wild
Johannes Wild, MD
Position: Virchow Fellow

06131 17-8036
johannes.wild@unimedizin-mainz.de

Clinical Epidemiology Fellowship

Prochaska, MD
Jürgen Prochaska, MD
Position: Junior group leader
Deputy Head Preventive Cardiology and Medical Prevention, Senior Physician Cardiology I
DZHK PI

06131 17-2594
juergen.prochaska@unimedizin-mainz.de
Further Information

MD, MSc, PhD Panova-Noeva
Marina Panova-Noeva, MD, MSc, PhD
Position: Junior group leader

06131 17-6050
marina.panova-noeva@unimedizin-mainz.de

Alumni

  • Dr. rer. physiol. Isabella Zwiener
  • Dr. med. Selina Muxel
  • Dr. rer. nat. Maren Lillich