Visual Universitätsmedizin Mainz

Pflegedienstleitung

Platzhalterbild
N. N.

Abteilungsleitung

Neumann
Mandy Neumann
Funktionen: Abteilungsleitung Pflege

06131 17-3222
mandy.neumann@unimedizin-mainz.de

Stationsleitungen

Station 1

N. N.

Station 2

Jörg Zimmermann
Stationsleitung 1 und 2

06131 17-2547
06131 17-6432
joerg.zimmermann@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Station 3

Nicole Kröhnert
Stationsleitung

06131 17-2658
06131 17-6433
Nicole.Heidecker@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Station 4

Claudia Jud
Stationsleitung

06131 17-2409
06131 17-6434
claudia.jud@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Station 5

Henrike Bartsch-Rehn
Stationsleitung

06131 17-3141
06131 17-6435
Henrike.Bartsch-Rehn@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Station 6

Lal Bochmann
Stationsleitung

06131 17-3059
06131 17-6436
Lal-Rosiami.Bochmann@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen

Station 7

Christina Schmidt
Stationsleitung

06131 17-2912
06131 17-6437
christina.schmidt@unimedizin-mainz.de
Weitere Informationen