Chronik 2001 – Mitglieder des Instituts

Prof. Dr. Werner F. Kümmel
Tel.: (06131) 393-73 55
 wekuemme@uni-mainz.de

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Dietrich Fischer
Tel.: (06131) 393-72 49
 kdfisch@uni-mainz.de

Hochschuldozent Dr. Michael Kutzer
Tel.: (06131) 393-32 34
 kutzer@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Sabine Sander
Tel.: (06131) 393-73 43
 sabine.sander@gmx.net

Dr. Matthias Wischner
Tel.: (06131) 393-6071

Privatdozent Dr. Georg Lilienthal
Tel.: (06131) 393-73 56
 Georg.Lilienthal@LWV-Hessen.de

apl. Prof. Dr. Klaus-Dieter Thomann
Tel.: (06131) 393-73 56
 klaus-dieter.thomann@t-online.de

Dr. Franz Dumont
(DFG-Projekt: Edition der Tagebücher von S. Th. Soemmerring)
Tel.: (06131) 393-32 58
 jakobinerklub@gmx.de

Brigitte Merl (Sekretariat)
Tel.: (06131) 393-73 56
 medhist@uni-mainz.de
Fax: (06131) 393-6682

Dipl.-Bibl. Dagmar Loch, Dipl.-Bibl. Claudia Waurick (Bibliothek)
Tel.: (06131) 393-73 54
 loch@uni-mainz.de
 waurick@uni-mainz.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte:
Britta Kleine-Weischede, Meike Klingelmeyer, Julia Mühlhaus,
Marcus Reining, Wolfgang Weber

Postanschrift

Medizinhistorisches Institut
Universitätsklinikum
55101 Mainz

Besucheranschrift

Medizinhistorisches Institut
Am Pulverturm 13 (Gebäude 906)
55131 Mainz

Fax

(06131) 393-66 82

Homepage

http://www.uni-mainz.de/FB/Medizin/Medhist/